Happy man

in Monochrom3 years ago

Happy man.

Complete happiness has many components, but one of them is the opportunity to feed your family, doing your favorite thing, your hobby, using your natural talents.

The violinist does not return home empty-handed, he managed to run into the market and buy everything he needed for his family.

Perhaps even at this moment he, on the go, is composing a new sonata for violin.

Happiness never leaves him.

DSC07248.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@barski! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.