Late forgiveness

in Monochrom3 years ago

Late forgiveness.

Forgiveness is something that can be late forever.

Sometimes, you can see priests who are ready to pray for forgiveness of those who are no longer around in dreams, those whose time has ended.

Let the dead bury their dead, this phrase uttered by Jesus Christ is often unpopular in Christian circles and they suggest looking for forgiveness there, where he is no longer there.

DSC07246.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@barski! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.