1M+ VIEWS!!! HOW EXCITYYYY!

in MUNCHIES3 years ago

ASMR.png


The first time when I was so excited and came to share with you all here was when the part of this video reached 200k views. Yes, I was all happy and wanna told all the people I know about it. Like a kid gets all the Halloween candies she has always wanted, you know. Then, just a day later, I updated the post that it went from 200k to 600k.

The views have been slowing down since yesterday but this morning when I woke up, dang, 1M views here we go! Seems like all the Asian TikTok kids are active when I was asleep here in California. Now it's 1.2M to be exact and still counting.

Not much really, just would love to share how happy, excited, and glad I am to be lucky with this one video I have always been waiting for. I still hope this same thing would someday happen on YouTube as well as I have put in so much work and effort into it.

Just to make it more catchy or in other word, clickbait... #lol, I have edited my thumbnail photo and add this '1,000,000+ views' text on it. You know, it's never wrong to brag a little.

Anyways, come check out the video and find out how bizarre it is to get this one so popular (some of you may get grossed out, sorry in adv!)


For some of those who don't know what I was eating... It's an instant ramen brand from Korea. It has become so popular because it's not just yummy but it's so spicy that the spicy food lover will always have it in their cabinet. Same here! Though, I had just tried this 2x spicy version for a few times. It gets so bizarre everytime so, if you love spicy taste, might as well check this one out!

They even have x3 spicy now :/

Sort:  

You funny woman 😅😅😅👌 I hope you not eat it every week.

I actually have been eating it every so often off the camera haha.

That is disgustingly awesome.

Hahaha Thank you!! I had to ask my American friend what exactly what it means but I got it haha Thanks!!

Definitely something to brag about, congrats!!!!

And it would have been even better if it's on YouTube!!!

I know!! I said the same thing to @adetorrent yesterday. This is something though so I'm happy! This drive 400subs to youtube in 2 days so, totally thankful!!

Congrats :)

Thank you!!! :)