ECR’s Black Ops Friday the 13th Mix w/ CCONN

in PatronPass+2 years ago (edited)

97E84D14-BA06-42EF-8C83-142C8761F44A.jpeg

So with my previous post talking about the video live stream, I thought it would be appropriate to upload the mp3 mix that was recorded! The picture above is me setting up my camera’s & stream for the evening before liftoff!!!

Its amazing after all these years of doing music that I can still notice all these little subconscious improvements. Each mix released since the beginning has only improved in quality. Makes me smile knowing that what I put together really shines a different vibe or feeling. More defined in turn makes each story from nothing hehe

/

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@darkflame(1/10) tipped @cconn (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Awesome!! I am always on the road when you go live so either I listen in, or I check it out later. I am listening right now!! !PIZZA

Thats amaing to hear! I am glad you have some spare time to check it out. It means alot 😊

I will get better at making a weekly post about my streams haha 😅