Audio Wrangling Pt.2

in PatronPass+2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


***THIS IS PART 2!! If you didn't catch the first half, click this link to check it out!

I had the energy to stream some music finally, other than doing my weekly Friday radio show. So I took the inititive to make a decent recording while on the fly!

I was using my Twitch Account since I already have everything hooked up to work for it & then I realized that you can also livestream on here! Maybe next time I will try that out because I really like this platform.

These tunes you are about to witness are graced with tech house, melodic and bass house. The stream was 3 hrs long so I only recorded 70 minutes, then split the video in half so I can upload it on here.

35 minutes a piece! I am excited to show you guys the vibes created in this masterpiece.

If you like what you hear, or want more content similar to this please- UPVOTE, FOLLOW or COMMENT to let me know what you think!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @cconn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!