Livestream tonight w/ C-Conn & Jugglingypsy

in PatronPass+3 years ago

D572CFDD-7F14-45CE-B76A-949C7A74E33D.png

Hey guys
Tonight is the night we have our weekly UK radio stream. This Friday is gonna be a good one as I have a special guest appearance! She is a good friend and has lots of good DJ skills, I am excited to hear her play tonight!

I will be starting the stream off at 7pm MDT and Jugglingypsy will be playing right after me at 8pm MDT

I hope to see you there, I will leave the link below so you can tune in also!
https://essentialclubbers.co.uk/channel-2/

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@cconn! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @cconn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP