THE HIVE TORCH IS MINE AND I AM KEEPING THE FIRE ALIVE

in Hivetorch4 years ago

A3747BCC029B430CAEAA168DD428201A.jpeg

I am a TORCH BARRIER

for the third time,
I can add that to my blockchain CV as of now !

🔥

So whats the @hivetorch ?

First you should visit @stayoutoftherz and read this update post for the first 100 torch carriers. https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/the-hivetorch-had-its-100th-transfer

🔥

So whats it all about?

The torch is an amount of liquid hive, which you receive from a trusted hivian and friend , I got it from @pundito, thank you for the trust. The torch is passed through. You will add an amount of 0.1 to 1 hive before pass it through. At some point, there will be a poll about what to do with the collected hive. App 333 hive in the future.
I highly recommend reading the post mentioned above.

🔥

The rules are quite easy:

If you got passed the Hivetorch to you, increase the amount by 1, leave it as it is, or add anything between 0 and 1 hive. It is up to you. Don´t reduce the amount and don´t add more than 1 Hive - it is not about collecting money. Or a scam !

Send the Hive as soon as possible to someone who is active on Hive and whom you trust that he/she will follow the rules and forward the torch to the next person.
Well for me that is easy and the new community LADIES OF HIVE for me is the way to go. We as women empower the hive community even more and I think we complement it. So to all the ladies of Hive in discord, I am gonna pass the torch to @thekittygirl and want it to be amongst us LOH for as long as possible. And make some awsome blogs with art and all, so we can show the community of Hive, what we are made of.
Ofcourse its fun and we have to think about the social experiment aspect too, but we can do this !

🔥

In the transfer, use this Memo
"Hivetorch - Count x - please read the rules at https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch"
whereby you increase the count no. by 1 (so if you got the memo with count "23" then put "24" in your memo).
Choose as the next Hivetorch keeper preferably someone who has not yet been selected and inform him/her about the transfer, so that the torch is kept in motion.
You are highly encouraged to create a post about the Hivetorch e.g. on peakd.com using the picture above or any other picture (the picture must contain both a torch and the Hive logo) and the tag #hivetorch. Please post it in the Hivetorch community.
After 333 transfers I will create a poll to let the community decide what to do next (continue, give the sum to a Hive-related project, distribute to minnows, burn it, etc.)

Here is a wa;;et screenshot from @pundito who send me the torch today.

6262C9B4B5FD490AB2BEEC92C4CD976A.jpeg

🔥

https://hive.blog/hive-147983/@pundito/hivetorch-made-my-day-until-some-hours-ago-i-did-not-even-know-it-exists-on-this-chain

5F01FCBA209B42D0AC63E61114640E3E.png

Lets keep the hive alive.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

If you want to be a torch barrier aswell, please leave a comment here for my choosen torch barrier so she will have a easier time picking the next person.

4A625B006AEC47DABFBF2AAE87A29994.png

My wallet proof :

1A8197D800CF4BBCA72A593BB70904F4.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive.
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

1430805F366C4D64B37AA1EB2F68E248.png

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

ED3DE1BB75B54B03B1ECC8A608570F38.png

Blog Date : 16 september 2020

Sort:  

We didn't start the fire ... but we keep it burning, keep it burning :)

Fire it up baby

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

@brittandjosie gone through the details but name of my country is missing India🇮🇳

Well it’s still underway so might be in India one day

I was wondering when they were going to let britt get her dirty hands on the torch lol finally, glad to see we finally trust you enough to hold it

I was so dissapoint to see your trust in the blond was not enough and you choose a guy!!

Lol well he must be blond too surly his Swedish! also he sends me money to buy him tokens so clearly he trusts me more than I trust him

Swedish , blond or not still a guy 😉

I know you're throwing your toys out of the cot because it looks like I'm playing favourites, but I am not! 🤣

I love it and would like to participate. I will read the main post and make sure I do the right thing. Thanks for making hive a very nice place.

The torch is still underway so maybe now it will find a way to your hart

hello dear friend @brittandjosie good day
Good that you received the torch, congratulations. You are a very dear and trustworthy person here at hive, it was logical that you would receive.
have a wonderful afternoon