Hivetorch: Hop #35

in Hivetorch4 years ago

blog_1_original.png
Picture from Pixabay, Hive logo from Hive.blog, Graphic made in Desygner by Erik Gustafsson.

Hivetorch: Hop #35

So after checking my Hive wallet today I found that I had recieved the Hivetorch from my good friend @alokkumar121, and here is his post about it, The Hivetorch : Hop #33.

After some detective work I could also conclude that he had made Hop #34, and therefore when I send it on it is Hop #35.

Here is the transaction of 63 Hive that I recieved from Alok.

IMG_20200730_132757.jpg
Screenshot from PeakD

The Hivetorch initiative was started by @stayoutoftherz, and all instructions for how it works, plus an updated list of torchbearers can be found in his post, The Hivetorch.

After reading the instructions I have now sent it on and added 1 Hive to the pot, for a total of 64 Hive.

The awesome Hiver that I have sent it on to is my good friend @elianaicgomes, she as a very dedicated Hivean, and a person with a good heart, and I highly admire all the good work she is doing on Hive and the CTPtalk tribe.

IMG_20200730_134257.jpg
Screenshot from PeakD

So Eliana read the instructions and send the torch on to a worthy torchbearer.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson


This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.

Join the Team Alive Discord

Sign up for free to the I Am Alive ebook

20200417_114349_0000.png
Made in Canva


@flaxz

Sort:  

Great .. I like the new pic buddy. Cheers.

Thanks Alok, and thanks for entrusting me with the torch, and yeah had to make a new one, the other one was used on the old blockchain.

!tip

🎁 Hi @alokkumar121! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: Announcement - The Hive Affiliates Community - Now Launched - Iaac #118 Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It was an honor and a pleasure to have the HiveTorch for a couple of minutes!
I was so excited to see it again that I wanted so much to pass to @pixiepost! lol
Thank you Erik, you're Awesome!


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 35 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

Thanks Eliana, and you passed it on to a very worthy person, keep up your good work and have an awesome weekend.

!tip

🎁 Hi @elianaicgomes! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

Check out @flaxz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Finally a newly created pic!

Thanks, yeah the other one was so last blockchain, had to make a new, keep up the good work.

!tip

Would you mind sending me your version again, but without the text - I would use it then as the new title pic (of course with a reference to you).

Here it is, and see top of post for credits, plus a link where I have also shared it on Imgur,

hivetorch_1_original.png

Top 👌

🎁 Hi @stayoutoftherz! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

Check out @flaxz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @stayoutoftherz! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: Announcement - The Hive Affiliates Community - Now Launched - Iaac #118 Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh wow, did not know the touch was on the go on Hive. Awesome sauce 👍😁

🎁 Hi @bradleyarrow! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: Hivetorch: Hop #35 Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks Bradley, yeah me neither, but I found out today.

!tip

This post has been promoted on Twitter,