You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hivetorch

in Hivetorch4 years ago

You flagged one of the people I follow 1.02 I believe. Do they even know they were supposed to pass the torch? If your gonna flag to get their attention make it smaller. Don't ever pass to me cause I won't participate.

Sort:  

I tried so hard to contact her. THe downvotes are just interim, it is my last resort to get her attention. I will remove them afterwards.
Don´t forget, she is sitting on 16 Hive and not forwarding. Much more than those few downvotes.
And it is a community project. Why you would not want to participate?

Sorry, I didn't remember anything about it . I just sent you back 17 hive and even if it could seems a bad thing to do, I can't pass the torch cause I don't want a similar mistake happens to my friends too.

OK, don´t forget the 1 Hive Dollar