Handing the hivetorch to another torchbearer, late but surely.

in Hivetorch3 years ago (edited)


Image: Syberia 3

Well, first of all, I start by apologising. I've been very busy because I'm finishing the semester, so I've been full of homework. I think I've probably made more than one of you nervous, thinking that I could possibly keep all the money forever, although that would be practically impossible for me, I have very strong moral values, my mother clearly taught me that stealing is wrong. It would never cross my mind to commit such an act, so I will proceed to thank my business partner and childhood friend, @perceval for trusting me in this complicated and difficult task of looking for someone trustworthy to give the torch to. The truth is that from the beginning I had in mind who to give it to, based on my intuition. My intuition almost never fails, so you can fully trust it, don't be suspicious, I'm not going to pass the money to a ghost account to launder money by passing it to Binance or maybe I am, hehehe.

Chosen Number 449:

IMG_20210728_092737_122.jpg

As carrying this great torch is an arduous task for all the users of this community, proving that we are trustworthy people almost all of us, I have decided to award this precious symbol to @rishahp. As such we are not great friends or anything like that, but based on her content on the platform I have decided to pass this light stick to his possession. First I thought about giving it to @therealflaws but in the Hive Gaming chat he was saying he owed his friends his soul, I decided not to give it to him, plus I hate Geometry Dash, that also took away a lot of points, don't trust people who can have fun playing that, people. The worst thing that can happen when making this transfer is that he spend all the money on games of Steam or a PC Gamer, but you have to have faith that that won't happen. So, Risha, I entrust you with this incredible task. If you can make the creator of the movement (@stayoutoftherz73) nervous like I did, even better, you know, don't pass the torch for at least a month. That would be a pretty funny thing to do.

Well, @rishahp, if you don't know what to do or what this is all about I recommend you read this post.

Sort:  

I will keep the responsibility as I can, thank you very much for trusting me. I really didn't expect it, it's time to brighten someone else's life. :pepehappy:

Thanks!
!PIZZA for you!

Connect

Trade


@syberia! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stayoutoftherz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)