Handed the Torch to Quochuy

in Hivetorch3 years ago (edited)

It was a pleasant surprise and honor this morning when I received a message from lovely Sara that she sent a bunch of Hive Torch to my wallet. Oh wow, at first I did not know what Hive torch is and how it works but I felt so happy that I was trusted.

I took a few minutes to look into the rules before nominating someone who will take care of it next. Please check out The Hivetorch post if you want to know about this experiment deeper.

I received a quite big amount of 641 tokens (number count 404) and I happily held it for more than 20 minutes before transferring and still feel hot now 😃 !! Looking forward to seeing the ending number 1000 go 😆

Thank you Sara for trusting and passing it along to me. 😍
Many thanks to Anh quochuy to help me chose the next torch holder. 🙂 Keep burning Hive Torch

hivetorch.png

made by @dmilliz

Have a great day Hive 💝💝💝

Sort:  

Congratulations @trangbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!