Hive Torch keeps running || La antorcha de Hive sigue su carrera

in Hivetorch3 years ago

antorcha.jpg

I never imagined how excited I would be to receive the Hive torch. I knew about initiatives similar to this one and didn't really understand what it was all about. I also wondered what would happen if someone took advantage of this and stole the torch. These, of course, were musings without delving into the subject.

Last April 5, I was surprised to find in my wallet an amount of money that did not correspond to my balance. When I checked I saw that it was, precisely, the transfer of the torch that was sent to me by @edje. The first thing I thought of was the satisfaction of knowing that he had trusted me to send it to me. Thinking about the person to whom I would pass it on, I truly understood what this activity is all about, which is much more than a game.

The Hive torch is a test of community, it is a sign of trust, it is a demonstration that we can believe in each other, because we are part of the same team. Understanding that, I felt even more proud to have joined that wonderful list of people who have received this baton and have passed it on.

It is incredible to see the number of users who have celebrated with this fun activity and have been adding value to the torch, which started with 1 hive and when I received it, it was already 585. I also made my increase of 1 hive and then came the doubt of who to send it to.

The first step was to review the list to avoid sending it to someone who had already received it. Then there was the selection of options, looking for users that valued the activity and that for me represent faith and trust in their daily actions on the platform.Additionally, I was very pleased to see that there was a great participation of Spanish speakers, more and more present in Hive and more and more active and I decided that I would keep it in that community (although there were other very good and valid options, including the German one, where it started).

So I decided to go for one of the first leaders I met here and who was already leading the first community that opened its doors to me and to which I actively joined to take my first steps and learn my first lessons.The community: @rutablockchain and the selected user: @danielvehe.

If you want to read the initial post and look who has been part of this, read The Hivetorch

Thank you @edje for involving me in this beautiful experience and I can only congratulate @stayoutoftherz for this wonderful initiative that adds a new and beautiful example of community and brotherhood in Hive.

May the torch continue to travel!

Separador-Ylich.png

Nunca imaginé la emoción que sentiría al recibir la antorcha de Hive. Yo conocía iniciativas parecidas a esta y no entendía muy bien de qué se trataba. Además me surgía la duda de qué pasaría si alguien se aprovechaba de esto y se quedaba con la antorcha. Estos, claro está, fueron cavilaciones sin profundizar en el tema.

El pasado 5 de abril me llevó la sorpresa de encontrar en mi monedero una cantidad de dinero que no se correspondía con mi balance. Al revisar veo que es, precisamente, la transferencia de la antorcha que me fue enviada por @edje. Lo primero que pensé fue en la satisfacción de saber que él hubiera confiado en mí para hacérmela llegar. Al pensar en la persona a lo que yo se lo pasaría, fue que entendí verdaderamente de qué se trata esta actividad, que es mucho más que un juego.

La antorcha de Hive es una prueba de comunidad, es una señal de confianza, es una demostración de que podemos creer unos en los otros, porque somos parte de un mismo equipo. Al entender eso, me sentí aún más orgulloso de haber entrado en esa lista maravillosa de personas que han recibido este testigo y lo han sabido pasar.

Es increíble ver la cantidad de usuarios que han celebrado con esta divertida actividad y han ido sumando a valor a la antorcha, que empezó con 1 hive y que al yo recibirla ya iba por 585. También yo hice mi incremento de 1 hive y venía entonces la duda de a quién enviárselo.

El primer paso fue revisar la lista para evitar enviarlo a alguien que ya lo hubiera recibido. Luego estaba la selección de opciones, buscar usuarios que valoraran la actividad y que para mí representen fe y confianza poor su diario accionar en la plataforma. Adicionalmente, con mucho placer vi que había una gran participación de hispanoparlantes, cada vez más presentes en Hice y cada vez más activos y decidí que lo mantendría en esa comunidad (aunque habían otras opciones muy buenas y válidas, incluyendo la comunidad alemna, que fue donde esto empezó).

Así que me decidí por unos de los primero líderes que conocí acá y que ya estaba al frente de la primera comunidad que me abrió sus puertas y a la que me integré activamente a dar mis primeros pasos y a aprender mis primeras lecciones. La comunidad: @rutablockchain y el usuario seleccionado: @danielvehe.

El texto original con la propuesta, así como todos los que han formado parte de esta cadena, los puede ver en The Hivetorch

Gracias @edje por involucrarme en esta bonita experiencia y no me queda más que felicitar a @stayoutoftherz por esta maravillosa iniciativa que viene a sumar una nueva y hermosa muestra de comunidad y hermanda en Hive.

¡Qué siga viajando la antorcha!

Separador-Ylich.png

If you don't have an account at Hive yet, I invite you to read my post My Hive Testimony || Mi testimonio Hive
Si aún no tienes cuenta en Hive te invito a leer mi publicación My Hive Testimony || Mi testimonio Hive

Ylich El Ruso

@ylich
http://ylich.com
https://sptfy.com/ylich

Sort:  

Of course, you are trustworthy! No doubt about it!
Glad you enjoyed receiving the thingy and passing it on 🙂

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

¡Muy agradecido, como siempre!