Hopefully || Ojalá || Cover by @alexiscova

in Sound Music3 years ago

Hello friends of #hive I am very happy to be back once again with all of you.

Hola amigos de #hive estoy muy contento de estar de regreso una vez más con todos ustedes.

Today I bring you a song by the Spanish singer Beret called "Hopefully" I hope you like it.

El día de hoy les traigo un tema del cantante español Beret que lleva por nombre "Ojalá" espero les guste.

beret-foto-promocional-600.jpg

Fuente

Hopefully

I need to win, not want to win
And if one day I lose my fear of losing
It hurts me to have run not to arrive
Now I know that the path is the goal too

I have already grown fears that I never educated
And I know the answers for not asking
I already felt like nobody when I had the good
And I cried like everyone when something goes away

Nobody teaches you to be strong but they force you
No one ever wanted a weak to trust
Nobody teaches you the steps in a world
That forces you every day to be able to get up and walk

Where you were so happy you will always return
Even if you mistake pain for happiness
And no longer be yourself, but think of yourself
And that will kill

And I hope they never hold you for the last time
There are so many to be with, but not who to be
We are just roads that tend to twist
Thousands of loose complexes that we must beat

I wish if they accepted you for the first time
And understand that it is that we all deserve well
That there is no person who should not have
Since we are circumstances that we never choose to be

Confidence never returned with time
And the fruit of my life is not based on what I have
And if all the moments could pass slower
If you would hesitate this time in the attempt

And if we understood that we are perfect
Despite the blots that want to stain the canvas
Everything is a sum, although that is not thought by the rest
One thing is who I am and another is just what I show

That I no longer fear losing, but give up for lost
That I no longer want to win, but to be convinced
That long before being happy I must be with me
I'm going to look at the rope to tell him: I'm still

I'm going to stop demanding everything I ask of myself
And I will learn to accept what I never get
That I'm going to stop blaming myself, lying to myself, failing myself
Tell me late truths that I need

Because I also spent time
Who no longer even remembers me
I also glued the pieces
From the same thing that I later left
I have not understood myself either
And I have understood that this will be so
I have not been confused
I've been fused with the worst of me

I have moved into trouble
And I have wanted to be happy there
And I've been going round in circles
For not taking you out of the way
I have asked everyone
To be able to define me
How to tell a river
Stop it and stop flowing?

Nobody teaches you to be strong, but they force you
No one ever wanted a weak to trust
Nobody teaches you the steps in a world
That forces you every day to be able to get up and walk

Where you were so happy you will always return
Even if you mistake pain for happiness
And no longer be yourself, but think of yourself
And that will kill

And I hope they never hold you for the last time
There are so many to be with, but not who to be
We are just roads that tend to twist
Thousands of loose complexes that we must beat

I wish if they accepted you for the first time
And understand that it is that we all deserve well
That there is no person who should not have
Since we are circumstances that we never choose to be

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

Ojalá

Yo necesito ganas, no querer ganar
Y si algún día perdiese mi miedo a perder
Me duele haber corrido para no llegar
Ahora sé que el camino es la meta también

Ya me crecieron miedos que nunca eduqué
Y me sé las respuestas por no preguntar
Ya sentí como nadie cuando tuve el bien
Y lloré como todos cuando algo se va

Nadie te enseña a ser fuerte pero te obligan
Nunca nadie quiso un débil para confiar
Nadie te enseña los pasos en un mundo
Que te obliga cada día a poder levantarte y caminar

Donde fuiste tan feliz siempre regresarás
Aunque confundas dolor con la felicidad
Y ya no seas ni tú mismo, pero pienses en ti mismo
Y eso matará

Y ojalá nunca te abracen por última vez
Hay tantos con quien estar, pero no quien ser
Tan solo somos caminos que suelen torcer
Miles de complejos sueltos que debemos de vencer

Ojalá si te aceptasen por primera vez
Y entendiesen que es que todos merecemos bien
Que no existe una persona que no deba de tener
Ya que somos circunstancias que nunca elegimos ser

Confianza nunca volvió con el tiempo
Y el fruto de mi vida no se basa en lo que tengo
Y si todos los instantes pudiesen pasar más lentos
Si acaso dudarías esta vez en el intento

Y si entendiésemos que sí somos perfectos
A pesar de borrones que quieran manchar el lienzo
Todo es una suma, aunque eso no lo piense el resto
Una cosa es lo que soy y otra tan solo lo que muestro

Que yo ya no temo perder, sino dar por perdido
Que yo ya no quiero vencer, sino estar convencido
Que mucho antes de estar contento debo estar conmigo
Que voy a mirar a la soga pa’ decirle: Sigo

Que voy a parar de exigirme to' lo que me pido
Y voy a aprender a aceptar lo que nunca consigo
Que voy a parar de culparme, mentirme, fallarme
Decirme tarde verdades que necesito

Porque también dediqué tiempo
A quien ya no se acuerda ni de mí
También pegué los trozos
De lo mismo que después partí
Tampoco me he entendido
Y he entendido que eso será así
No he estado confundido
He estado fundido con lo peor de mí

Me he mudado a problemas
Y he querido ser feliz allí
Y he dado vueltas en círculos
Por no quitarte del medio a ti
He preguntado a todos
Para poder definirme a mí
¿Cómo decirle a un río
Que se pare y deje de fluir?

Nadie te enseña a ser fuerte, pero te obligan
Nunca nadie quiso un débil para confiar
Nadie te enseña los pasos en un mundo
Que te obliga cada día a poder levantarte y caminar

Donde fuiste tan feliz siempre regresarás
Aunque confundas dolor con la felicidad
Y ya no seas ni tú mismo, pero pienses en ti mismo
Y eso matará

Y ojalá nunca te abracen por última vez
Hay tantos con quien estar, pero no quien ser
Tan solo somos caminos que suelen torcer
Miles de complejos sueltos que debemos de vencer

Ojalá si te aceptasen por primera vez
Y entendiesen que es que todos merecemos bien
Que no existe una persona que no deba de tener
Ya que somos circunstancias que nunca elegimos ser

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexiscova! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!