ME REHÚSO - Danny Ocean (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Sound Music2 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola mi gente de Sound Music, espero se encuentren muy bien hoy y hayan pasado un bonito Miércoles, mitad de semana. Hoy quise traerles ésta canción que me recuerda cuando estaba en bachillerato a punto de graduarme porque justo salió ese año. Espero les guste mi interpretación. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello my Sound Music people, I hope you are feeling well today and have had a nice Wednesday, midweek. Today I wanted to bring you this song that reminds me when I was in high school about to graduate because it just came out that year. I hope you like my interpretation. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Ba-Ba-Babylon girl, Ba-Ba-Babylon girl
Para todos aquellos amores que
Fueron obligados a ser separados
Ba-Ba-Babylon girl, Ba-Ba-Babylon girl
Esta canción es para ti

Dime cómo le explico a mi destino que ya no estás ahí
Dime cómo haré para desprenderme de este frenesí
Esta locura que siento por ti
Con esta química que haces en mí
Ya no puedo, girl, ya no puedo, girl

Nena, discúlpame
Y si te ilusioné, yo no lo quise hacer
Sé que en el amor cuando es real
Ese vuelve, vuelve (vuelve, vuelve, vuelve)
Pero ¿cómo olvidar tu piel?
¿Y cómo olvidarte, mujer?
Ya no puedo, girl, ya no puedo, girl

Baby, no (baby, no)
Me rehúso a darte un último beso
Así que guárdalo (guárdalo)
Para que la próxima vez
Te lo dé haciéndolo (haciéndolo)
Haciéndotelo así, así, así
Así como te gusta, baby

Sin mirar atrás, sin buscar a nadie más
Solo quiero estar contigo, uoh
Si no te tengo aquí conmigo, ya no quiero ser tu amigo
Porque tú eres mi camino, uoh

Y yo solo quiero estar junto a ti
Nena, por favor, entiéndelo
Solo dame tu mano y confía en mí
Si te pierdes, solo sigue mi voz

Y dale tiempo (tiempo), mami, al tiempo
Que tú, que yo, estamos hechos para estar los dos
Y dale tiempo (dale tiempo), baby, al tiempo
Que tú y yo, que tú y yo estamos hechos para estar los dos

Baby, no (baby, no)
Me rehúso a darte un último beso
Así que guárdalo (guárdalo)
Para que la próxima vez
Te lo dé haciéndolo (haciéndolo)
Haciéndotelo así, así, así (así, así)
Así como te gusta, baby

Baby, no (baby, no)
Me rehúso a darte un último beso
Así que guárdalo (guárdalo)
Para que la próxima vez
Te lo dé haciéndolo
Haciéndotelo así, así, así
Así como te gusta, baby

Así, así, así como te gusta, baby

Baby, no (baby, no)
Me rehúso a darte un último beso
Así que guárdalo (guárdalo)
Para que la próxima vez
Te lo dé haciéndolo
Haciéndotelo así, así, así
Así como te gusta, baby

Baby, no (baby, no)
Me rehúso a darte un último beso
Así que guárdalo (guárdalo)
Para que la próxima vez
Te lo dé haciéndolo
Haciéndotelo así, así
Así como te gusta, baby

<div class="pull-right"

For all those loves that, were forced to be separated
This song is for you

Tell me, how explain to my destiny that you are not here
Tell me how I will get rid of this frenzy
This madness I feel for you
with this chemistry that you do on me
And now I can't girl, I can't girl

Baby forgive me and if I deluded you I didn't meant to
I know that already in love when it's real that comes back
but how to forget your skin and hiw to forget you woman
I can't girl, I can't girl

Baby no, baby no
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you do it by doing it, doing it
Doing it to you like this, like this, like this, like this
Just how you like it baby

Without looking back, looking for no one else
I only want To Be With You uou
If I do not have you here with me I do not want to be your friend because you are my way uou
And I just want to be with you, baby, please understand.
Just give me your hand and trust me if you get lost just follow my voice
And give time (time? Mommy, to the time that you, that I are made to be both
And give it time ohh, give it time, baby at the time
That you and I, That you and I are made to be both

Baby no, baby no
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you do it by doing it, doing it
Doing it to you like this, like this, like this, like this
Like this, as you like baby uou uou

baby no
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you give it doing it
Doing it to you like this, like this, like this, like this
Like this , as you like baby

Like this, Like this, as you like baby

baby no
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you give it doing it
Doing it to you like this, like this, like this, like this
Just how you like it baby

and baby no, baby no
I refuse to give you one last kiss so save it, save it
So that next time you give it doing it
Doing it to you like this, like this
Just how you like it baby

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=2292118>Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg