[ESP-ENG] | Canta al Señor / Sing to the Lord - Ingrid Rosario | Cover by @dilorenzodayana

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola queridos amigos, quiero compartir con ustedes una cancion que me gusta mucho, es un momento de alabar el nombre de Dios a traves de la cancion Canta al Señor de Ingrid Rosario. Espero les guste!

Hello dear friends, I want to share with you a song that I really like, it is a time to praise the name of God through the song Sing to the Lord by Ingrid Rosario. I hope you like it


ESPAÑOL

LETRA

CANTA AL SEÑOR


Mi Cristo, mi Rey
Nadie es como Tú
Toda mi vida
Quiero exaltar
Las maravillas de Tu amor

Consuelo, refugio
Torre de fuerza y poder
Todo mi ser, lo que yo soy
Nunca cese de adorar

Canta al Señor toda la creación
Honra y poder, majestad sea al Rey
Montes caerán y el mar rugirá
Al sonar de Tu nombre

Canto con gozo al mirar Tu poder
Por siempre yo te amaré y diré
Incomparables promesas me das, Señor

FUENTE https://www.letras.com/ingrid-rosario/1269289/


ENGLISH

LYRICS

SING TO THE LORD


My Christ, my King
Nobody is like you
All my life
I want to exalt
The wonders of Your love

consolation, shelter
tower of strength and power
All my being, what I am
never stop loving

Sing to the Lord all creation
Honor and power, Majesty be to the King
Mountains will fall and the sea will roar
at the sound of your name

I sing with joy as I look at Your power
Forever I will love you and I will say
Incomparable promises you give me, Lord


CANCION ORIGINAL

ORIGINAL SONG



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.