Talent Sound Music - Month of September - Category: - Música Retro @ebingo - When a man love a woman by Michael Bolton ENG/SPN

in Sound Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my first entry into this community and I decided to make it a heart-felt song by Michael Bolton about a lover who is compassionate about his lover but his lover does not appear to reciprocate those emotions.

I say so because in the lyrics he calls the love a "heartless love".

I hope you love this song that was made by Micheal Bolton and redon by Percy Sledge a co-writer.

Esta es mi primera entrada a esta comunidad y decidí convertirla en una canción sincera de Michael Bolton sobre un amante que es compasivo con su amante, pero su amante no parece corresponder a esas emociones.

Lo digo porque en la letra llama al amor un "amor sin corazón".

Espero que les guste esta canción que fue hecha por Micheal Bolton y reeditada por Percy Sledge, un coguionista.

Lyrics

When a man loves a woman
Can't keep his mind on nothin' else
He'd trade the world
For the good thing he's found
If she is bad, he can't see it
She can do no wrong
And turn his back on his best friend
If he puts her down
When a man loves a woman
Spend his very last dime
And trying to hold on to what he needs
He'd give up all his comforts
And sleep out in the rain
If she said that's the way, it ought to be
When a man loves a woman
I give you everything I've got
Trying to hold on to your precious love
And baby baby please don't treat me bad
When a man loves a woman
Deep down in his soul
She can bring him such misery
If she is playing him for a fool
He's the last one to know
Loving eyes can never see
Yes when a man loves a woman
I know exactly how he feels
'Cause baby, baby
When a man loves a woman
When a man loves a woman
When a man loves a woman
When a man, when a man
When a man loves a woman


Letra

Cuando un hombre ama a una mujer
No puede pensar en otra cosa
Daría el mundo entero...
Por la cosa buena que encontró
Si ella es cruel, él no lo quiere ver
Ella es perfecta
A su mejor amigo,..le daría la espalda
Si le hace daño

Cuando un hombre ama a una mujer
Pasará su último penique
Intentando mantener lo que necesita
El dejaría todos sus lujos/ sus comodidades
Y dormiría afuera en la lluvia
Si ella dijera que así
Deberia ser!

Cuando un hombre ama a una mujer
Te daré todo lo que tengo
Tratando de mantener
De tu amor valiosa
Amor por favor no me trates mal !!!

Cuando un hombre ama a una mujer
Profundamente en su alma
Ella puede traerlo tanto sufrimiento
Si ella engañándolo...
Él es el ultimo que se da cuenta
Los ojos del amor nunca pueden ver.

Si... cuando un hombre una mujer ama
Yo sé exactamente lo que el siente
Porque... amor mio, amor mio, amor mio....


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Dear friend @ebingo ¡Welcome to the September Talent Showcase!

We are very happy that you have decided to join the initiative this month, we are excited that every day more and more people are joining this showcase that only aims to fill the blockchain with music.

I am amazed with your voice and the accompaniment you have done with the keyboard.

Thabk you so much...

Brooooooo singing and playing, you rockkkkk Man 👊😎🔥, I am glad you are participating, that's a good song 👍🎙️🎶😃

You did it, ohhhh yeahhhhh 👏👏👏👏👏

untitled.gif

Thanks bro!!

Wouldn't if you didn't tell me about it

 3 years ago  

@tipu curate 2

Good job @ebingo I admire you for playing and singing, a voice with different nuances, standing ovations.

untitled.gif

Thank you very much...I'm really grateful

Wowwww esto me encantó, me alegra poder encontrarme con tu talento en la comunidad amigo. Que viz tan hermosa tienes, transmites mucho al cantar. Que bello. Sigue compartiendo con nosotros tu hermoso talento. Saludos con cariño.

muchas gracias ... Realmente aprecio esto

 3 years ago  

comentariodany.png

¡Wow! quedé fascinado por tu voz amigo, la forma en que te acompañas con tu teclado es uy genial, incluso es entretenido, éste tipo de música uno lo suele escuchar en películas donde se recalca la época, el sonido de órgano quedó genial para el teclado. Es bueno verte por aquí, espero que sigas así mejorando y trayendo más música a la plataforma.

Wow! I was fascinated by your voice friend, the way you accompany yourself with your keyboard is very great, it is even entertaining, this type of music is usually heard in movies where the time is emphasized, the organ sound was great for the keyboard. It's good to see you here, I hope you keep improving and bringing more music to the platform.

Thank you so much...I'm grateful for all the love I'm getting here

what an impressive talent, congratulations, would you be willing to do a duet with me?

Wow...thank you...

I would love to...how do we do it?

oh great, how fine💐

( angels212#8502)
this is my agg discord please.


I can make a video singing and then I pass it to you so that you can record your parts of the song and we put both videos together with split screen

  • I don't have internet, that's why the delay in responding, a thousand apologies

[this is my facebook agg and I'll explain you better] (https://www.facebook.com/angie.chacon.50115)

 3 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.