Yo Te Propongo /Cóver por @jpulido0306//I Propose /Cóver por @jpulido 0306

in Sound Music3 years ago

Saludos amigos de #hive. Nuevamente con ustedes compartiendo con los talentosos músicos que invaden gustosamente esta plataforma. Hoy les traigo un tema muy romántico de Roberto Carlos "Yo Te Propongo". Espero les guste. Finalmente un saludo de agradecimiento a @appreciator, @rocky1, @cervantes, @curie, @nerday, entre tantos que me han apoyado en mis publicaciones.


amo la musica.jpgfuente

  • Yo te propongo
    Yo te propongo
    que nos amemos, nos entreguemos,
    y en el momento,
    que el tiempo afuera
    no corra más...

    Yo te propongo
    darte mi cuerpo después de amar
    y mucho abrigo,
    y más que todo,
    después de todo,
    brindarte a ti mi paz.

    Yo te propongo
    de madrugada, si estás cansada,
    darte mis brazos, y en un abrazo
    hacerte a ti dormir.

    Yo te propongo
    no hablar de nada,
    seguir muy juntos la misma senda
    y continuar, después de amar,
    al amanecer,
    al amanecer

    Yo te propongo
    darte mi cuerpo después de amar
    y mucho abrigo,
    y más que todo,
    después de todo,
    brindarte a ti mi paz.

    Yo te propongo
    de madrugada, si estás cansada
    darte mis brazos, y en un abrazo
    hacerte a ti dormir.

    Yo te propongo
    no hablar de nada,
    seguir muy juntos la misma senda
    y continuar, después de amar,
    al amanecer,
    al amanecer,
    al amanecer

    yo te propongo...*

    fuente


    roberto carlos.jpgfuente

    INGLISH

    Greetings friends of #hive. Again with you sharing with the talented musicians who gladly invade this platform. Today I bring you a very romantic song by Roberto Carlos "Yo Te Propongo". I hope you like it. Finally a greeting of thanks to @appreciator, @rocky1, @cervantes, @curie, @nerday, among so many who have supported me in my publications.


    amo la musica.jpgsource

    I propose
    I propose
    that we love each other, we give ourselves to each other,
    and in the moment,
    that the time outside
    no longer runs...

    I propose
    to give you my body after loving
    and a lot of shelter,
    and more than everything,
    after everything,
    to give you my peace.

    I propose
    in the early morning, if you are tired,
    to give you my arms, and in an embrace
    to make you sleep.

    I propose
    not to talk about anything,
    to follow the same path together
    and continue, after loving,
    at dawn,
    at dawn

    I propose
    to give you my body after loving
    and a lot of shelter,
    and more than everything,
    after everything,
    to give you my peace.

    I propose
    in the early morning, if you are tired
    to give you my arms, and in an embrace
    to make you sleep.

    I propose
    not to talk about anything,
    to follow the same path together
    and continue, after loving,
    at dawn,
    at dawn,
    at dawn

    I propose you...

    source


    roberto carlos.jpgsource

    Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)fuente


    gracias.jpgfuente

Sort:  

Hi jpulido0306,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much and thank you very much.