[ENG-ESP] NO ME VUELVO A ENAMORAR- JUAN GABRIEL // COVER [email protected]

in Sound Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Polish_20211125_234148487.png

Greetings beautiful people of hive, receive from me a strong and warm embrace from my beautiful homeland Venezuela.

Saluditos gente hermosa de hive, reciban de mi parte un fuerte y caluroso abrazo desde esta mi hermosa patria Venezuela.

Today, I return to one of my great passions and that's why I bring you a song of the great singer Juan Gabriel titled No me vuelvo a enamorar, a beautiful romantic ballad, one of those that make you fall in love, but also one of those that tear the soul, I hope you like my interpretation and that you like it.

El día de hoy, regreso a unas de mis grandes pasiones y por eso les traigo un tema del gran cantante Juan Gabriel titulado No me vuelvo a enamorar, una hermosa balada romántica, de esas que enamoran, pero también de esas que desgarran el alma, espero que mi interpretación sea de su agrado y que les guste.

juan-z.jpg
Fuente

NO ME VUELVO A ENAMORAR // LETRA

No me vuelvo a enamorar
Totalmente para que
Si la primera vez que entregué mi corazón
Me equivoqué
No me vuelvo a enamorar
Porque esta decepción
Me ha dejado un mal sabor
Me ha quitado el valor
De volverme a enamorar
Ya jamás tropezaré
En nadie me fijaré
No me vuelvo a enamorar
No me vuelvo a enamorar
Totalmente para que
Si la primera vez que entregué mi corazón
Me equivoqué
No me vuelvo a enamorar
Porque esta decepción
Me ha dejado un mal sabor
Me ha quitado el valor
De volverme a enamorar
Ya jamás tropezaré
En nadie me fijaré
No me vuelvo a enamorar
No me vuelvo a enamorar
Totalmente para que
Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Alberto Aguilera Valadez
Letra de No me vuelvo a enamorar © Universal Music Publishing Group

I hope you liked my interpretation, if so I look forward to your support, greetings.

Espero que les haya gustado mi interpretación, si es así espero tu apoyo, saludos.

Polish_20211125_235420821.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayifiestas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21