Me and my broken heart - Rixton (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Sound Music2 years ago

1(1).png

Hello Soundmusic friends, I hope you are having a beautiful Thursday, today I want to share with you this cover I recorded some time ago of this great song by Rixton, I hope you like it, thanks for the support and good energies to all! ❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Soundmusic, espero estén teniendo un hermoso jueves, hoy les quiero compartir este cover que grabe hace tiempo de esta genial canción de Rixton, espero que les guste, gracias por el apoyo y buenas energías para todos! ❤️

1.png

All I need is a little love in my life
All I need is a little love in the dark
A little but I'm hoping it might kick start
Me and my broken heart

I need a little loving tonight
Hold me so I'm not falling apart
A little but I'm hoping it might kick start
Me and my broken heart
Yeah

Shotgun, aim at my heart, you got one
Tear me apart in this song
How do we call this love
I tried, to run away but your eyes
Tell me to stay a while
Why do we call this love

It seems like we've been losing control
Somebody tell me I'm not alone
When I say

All I need is a little love in my life
All I need is a little love in the dark
A little but I'm hoping it might kick start
Me and my broken heart
I need a little loving tonight
Hold me so I'm not falling apart
A little but I'm hoping it might kick start
Me and my broken heart

Maybe some part of you just hates me
You pick me up and play me
How do we call this love
One time tell me you need me tonight
To make it easy, you lie
And say it's all for love

It seems like we've been losing control
Somebody tell me I'm not alone
When I say

All I need is a little love in my life
All I need is a little love in the dark
A little but I'm hoping it might kick start
Me and my broken heart
I need a little loving tonight
Hold me so I'm not falling apart
A little but I'm hoping it might kick start
Me and my broken heart

Todo lo que necesito es un poco de amor en mi vida
Todo lo que necesito es un poco de amor en la oscuridad
Un poco pero espero que puedas arrancar
A mí y mi corazón roto

Necesito un poco de amor esta noche
Abrázame para que no me desmorone
Un poco pero espero que puedas arrancar
A mi y mi corazón roto

Escopeta, apunta a mi corazón, tienes una tu
Separame en esta canción
Como llamamos a esto amor
Intenté huir, pero tus ojos
Dime que me quede un rato
¿Por qué llamamos a esto amor?

Parece que hemos estado perdiendo el control
Que alguien me diga que no estoy solo
Cuando yo digo

Todo lo que necesito es un poco de amor en mi vida
Todo lo que necesito es un poco de amor en la oscuridad
Un poco pero espero que puedas arrancar
A mi y mi corazón roto
Necesito un poco de amor esta noche
Abrázame para que no me desmorone
Un poco pero espero que pueda arrancar
A mí y mi corazón roto

Tal vez una parte de ti me odie
Tu me levantas y me tocas
Como llamamos a esto amor
Una vez mas dime que me necesitas esta noche
Para hacerlo más fácil, mientes
Y decir que es todo por amor

Parece que hemos estado perdiendo el control
Que alguien me diga que no estoy solo
Cuando yo digo

Todo lo que necesito es un poco de amor en mi vida
Todo lo que necesito es un poco de amor en la oscuridad
Un poco pero espero que puedas arrancar
A mi y mi corazón roto
Necesito un poco de amor esta noche
Abrázame para que no me desmorone
Un poco pero espero que puedas arrancar
A mí y mi corazón roto

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow....... Love your singing man, great job

Thank you very much, I appreciate it a lot!!❤️❤️❤️

Cantas muy bien en Inglés @pedrovivaz.
You sing very well in English @pedrovivaz

Mil gracias 🥺❤️❤️

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.