My Brunette // Esmerim Biçim Biçim Cover by @rsntpl

in Sound Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends,

Today, I will try to play a beautiful music that I remember from Turkish movies and my childhood. Sometimes it can be difficult to sing moving music, in fact, if I had enough programs and recording devices, I could make presentations more comfortably. But I can set up a studio in the near future and I will try to share my music with you with a better sound and editing.

The name of the song is "Brunette Shape | Esmerim Biçim Biçim ". I learned this mostly from the films of Kemal Sunal, one of Turkey's most beloved artists, and it is a music that makes me happy even when I think about it. I hope you will discover melodies that you will like while listening.

My Brunette Form Lyrics
source

I'm a brunette
I would die for the brunette
The world is hostile to me
Because I love brunette, loy
Especially loy loy loy, my kind half brunette, loy
Especially loy loy loy, my kind half brunette
Especially loy loy loy, my kind half brunette, loy
Especially loy loy loy, my kind half brunette
my kind sweetheart
I threw a stone into the air
fallen prison hanaya
I fooled 15 girls
To a bottle of lavender, loy

YouTube Artists I Like

1-) Onur Şan - My Brunette Form (Official Audio)

2-) Kemal Sunal -I'm brunette in shape

3-) I'm brunette in shape - Salih Gündoğdu

Turkish

Esmerim Biçim Biçim cover by @rsntpl

Merhaba arkadaşlar,

Bugün sizlere Türk Filmlerinden ve çocukluğumdan hatırladığım güzel bir müzik çalmaya çalışacağım. Bazen hareketli müzikleri söylemek zor olabiliyor aslında yeterli program ve kayıt cihazlarım olsaydı daha rahat sunumlar yapabilirdim. Ama yakın zamanda bir studyo kurabilirim kendime daha güzel ses ve kurguyla sizlerle müziklerimi paylaşmayı çalışacağım.

Şarkının adı "Esmerim Biçim Biçim". Ben bunu daha çok Türkiyenin çok sevilen sanatçılarından Kemal Sunal'ın filmlerinden öğrenmiştim ve düşündüğümde bile bana mutluluk veren bir müzik.Umarım sizinde hoşunuza gidecek melodileri keşfedersiniz dinlerken.

Esmerim Biçim Biçim Sözleri
kaynak

Esmerim biçim biçim
Ölürüm esmer için
Âlem bana düşmandır
Esmer sevdiğim için, loy
Hele loy loy loy, kibar yârim esmerim, loy
Hele loy loy loy, kibar yârim esmerim
Hele loy loy loy, kibar yârim esmerim, loy
Hele loy loy loy, kibar yârim esmerim
Kibar yârim esmerim
Bir taş attım havaya
Düştü mapus hanaya
15 kızı kandırdım
Bir şişe lavantaya, loy

Beğendiğim YouTube Sanatçıları

1-) Onur Şan - Esmerim Biçim Biçim (Official Audio)

2-) Kemal Sunal -Esmerim Biçim Biçim

3-)Esmerim Biçim Biçim - Salih Gündoğdu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @rsntpl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

😊🙏🎼♥️

Kemal Sunal’ı açıp dinledim☺️ Bu güzel şölen için teşekkürler.

Beğenmenize sevindim ☺️ Teşekkür ederim ziyaret için 🙏

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.