Dari Mata From Jaz (Acoustic Cover) by Teofilus Sinaga

in Sound Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi, friends and family in the Hive community. Good afternoon and greetings. My name is Theophilus Sinaga from Indonesia. Today, I want to share a music video that I played on an acoustic guitar. The song that I will bring here is entitled "Dari Mata" which means "From Eyes" by Jaz. Jaz is a solo singer from Indonesia whose songs are very Hitz among youth.

I dedicate this song to my Female Friend who has made me fall in love with her. We haven't seen each other for five years because she continues her education at a university in Jakarta. Yesterday, I met her and chatted about many things. For some reason, there was a special vibe to her. It seems I have fallen in love with her.

Although I haven't expressed my feelings to her yet. But one day, I will prove to her that I have fallen in love with her. I will try my best to make her happy. With this song, I hope she will like it.

Indonesian Lyric

“Matamu melemahkanku
Saat pertama kali kulihatmu
Dan jujur, ku tak pernah merasa
Ku tak pernah merasa begini

Matamu melemahkanku
Saat pertama kali kulihatmu
Dan jujur, ku tak pernah merasa
Ku tak pernah merasa begini

Oh, mungkin inikah cinta pandangan yang pertama?
Kar'na apa yang kurasa ini tak biasa
Jika benar ini cinta, mulai dari mana? (Dari mana?)
Oh, dari mana?

Dari matamu, matamu, ku mulai jatuh cinta
Ku melihat-melihat ada bayangnya
Dari mata, kau buatku jatuh
Jatuh, terus jatuh ke hati (jatuh ke hati)

Dari matamu, matamu, ku mulai jatuh cinta
Ku melihat, melihat ada bayangnya
Dari mata, kau buatku jatuh
Jatuh, terus jatuh ke hati

Matamu melemahkanku
Saat pertama kali kulihatmu
Dan jujur, ku tak pernah merasa
Ku tak pernah merasa begini

Oh, mungkin inikah cinta pandangan yang pertama? (Yang pertama)
Kar'na apa yang kurasa ini tak biasa
Jika benar ini cinta, mulai dari mana? (Dari mana?)
Oh, dari mana?

Dari matamu, matamu, ku mulai jatuh cinta
Ku melihat, melihat ada bayangnya
Dari mata, kau buatku jatuh
Jatuh, terus jatuh ke hati (jatuh ke hati)

Dari matamu, matamu, ku mulai jatuh cinta
Ku melihat, melihat ada bayangnya
Dari mata, kau buatku jatuh
Jatuh, terus jatuh ke hati
Dari mata, kau buatku jatuh
Jatuh, terus”

English Lyric

“Your eyes weaken me
When I first saw you
And honestly, I never felt
I've never felt this way

Your eyes weaken me
When I first saw you
And honestly, I never felt
I've never felt this way

Oh, maybe this is love at first sight?
Because what I think is unusual
If this is true love, where to start? (From where?)
Oh, where from?

From your eyes, your eyes, I started to fall in love
I see there is a shadow
From the eyes, you make me fall
Falling, keep falling to heart (falling to heart)

From your eyes, your eyes, I started to fall in love
I see, I see there's a shadow
From the eyes, you make me fall
Fall, keep falling to the heart

Your eyes weaken me
When I first saw you
And honestly, I never felt
I've never felt this way

Oh, maybe this is love at first sight? (The first)
Because what I think is unusual
If this is true love, where to start? (From where?)
Oh, where from?

From your eyes, your eyes, I started to fall in love
I see, I see there's a shadow
From the eyes, you make me fall
Falling, keep falling to heart (falling to heart)

From your eyes, your eyes, I started to fall in love
I see, I see there's a shadow
From the eyes, you make me fall
Fall, keep falling to the heart
From the eyes, you make me fall
Fall, keep going”

Lyric Source byGenius

That's all I can say. Thank you for listening to the music video I played. Hope you guys like it. Below I include the original video of the original singer of this song.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @daniel2001 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Excelente amigo, en ésta ocasión noto que la canción es bastante sueva y me agrada mucho ese estilo de música, tu voz es bastante ligera igual que la mía y es un toque característico en varios cantantes. Excelente cover amigo, sigue así...

Excellent friend, on this occasion I notice that the song is quite soft and I really like that style of music, your voice is quite light just like mine and it is a characteristic touch in several singers. Excellent cover friend, keep it up...

thank you very much daniel. every singer must have different characteristics and those who can build their own characteristics are great musicians, just like you do

 2 years ago  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Greetings, friend.
This son is so beautiful. Despite the I can´t understand its lyrics, the magic of music makes me feel motivated.
Good one!

thank you very much for your appreciation, glad to hear you like my music