June daily drawing challenge. Day 11. Grandma SMOKING pipe

in GEMS4 years ago

PicsArt_061209.54.44.jpg

Hi guys. How have you been? Today I just wanna show how I made this piece. I've been busy lately and it seems I've missed some fun in the drawing challenge😁. I had to make this and catch up. Smoking was what was on the menu yesterday and I thought of drawing the only image I had in my head- an old woman smoking her tobacco 😂. I made this drawing using a ball point black ink pen on an A4 paper.

Drawing duration: 1hr 20 minutes

Steps

PicsArt_061209.55.49.jpg
🤗
PicsArt_061209.56.37.jpg
😍
PicsArt_061209.57.14.jpg

😎
PicsArt_061209.54.44.jpg

Thank you for stopping by. Do have a wonderful weekend. I'll catch you on the next one 😊

Sort:  

You've really missed some fun buddy but I hope you catch up soonest.
I enjoyed your process. You've got a unique style of sketching and to sum it up, it's an imaginative work!
Well done👍

Thanks a lot dear friend😊