Moments with Kevwe🥂

in GEMS • 2 years ago

20220627_114553.jpg

Today, I began hospital practice at the St. Petersburg State Pediatric Hospital. As part of the curriculum to acquire the necessary skills for medical practice, first year medical students need to complete 120 hours of hospital practice.

I was posted to the Intensive Care Unit (surgical ICU to be precise). I am really excited about this (even though I don't necessarily show this) and spending time there today made me appreciate the medical profession more!

Cheers to medical personnels doing their best to save lives🥂.

Sort:  

Dear @abkevwe, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!