Busy...😐

in GEMS4 years ago

I know, I look like shit and this beard doesn't fit me at all but it's a busy day and no time for shaving till evening.
20200711_131003-01.jpeg

It's Saturday and the town is full of toursits hence the boats are like bees but on water. My friend that I work with during the season is on his third cruise so far and that means 🤑🤑🤑...

Can't compare this season with the previous one, but it's goot that the propeller is spinning, and we have some work un here.

Weather wise it's a bit windy but fortunately there's not too hot outside so we can call it bearable. How's your Saturday and how do you plan on sending your weekend?

Thanks for attention
Adrian

Sort:  

On this side of the planet I am just as busy as you are, trying to make some appearances around here as much as possible hahaha

Usually summer is kind of busy for me. Winter is kind of boring.