Sunday Selfie - Keeping the #facesofhive alive 😁

in GEMS4 years ago

I know that probably some of you are thinking that I've turned into a spammer with this types of posts, that quite often hit your feed...and you might be right, but to make Hive mainstream, and the blockchain for all, I do consider that we need to diversify the type of content we share in here.

20200705_163350-01.jpeg

I still love to blog don't get me wrong but sometimes...it's just time for some selfies... and honestly this #facesofhive is my favorite initiative. I usually don't like challenges and following trends but we need traffic and exposure and I'm trying my best to generate that.

Here you have me again, near the good old Danube, getting more and more tan by the day, and happy that it's finally summer. Oh, I forgot: I know it's a bit late but wish you my American fellow hivers a happy Independence Day!

Let us all get independent from this corona shit as well, from the freedom thieves and banking scumbags... Hope I wrote scumbag properly, don't have autocorrect on 😁.

Have a great Sunday guys and see you to the next one!

Thanks for attention
Adrian

Sort:  

You didn't snap the beer but I bet there's a bottle of Heineken somewhere on the background 😁

Nope... there's actually no Heineken there :)

Why not? :(

Not in the mood and I had some stomach aches recently. I have to be a bit cautious about that.

Oh shit, sorry about that. You look good though. Seaside chilling as always

Yeah, it's nothing severe but I need to be careful. The heart wants it but the stomach has kind of had enough... :)

Ah shit, I've been there man. I'll drink one Heineken in your honour soon

I lied...

20200705_204630.jpg

hahaha You couldn't help yourself.

Loving the Sunday selfie 🤳

Thanks. Much appreciated. Hive5 😉