Chinese girl , smoker girl digital painting in photoshop

in GEMS3 years ago

chin2.jpg

Chinese girl , smoker girl digital painting in photoshop

hi, i like to paint Chinese girls , it's cool to paint her many necklaces to design hair and neck
that is one of my favorite type of necklace , I have a daily work for crypto digital art and also digital painting with xp-pen , also today I will visit a friend, and learn more about Corel and adobe illustrator , that is one of my TO-DO list that i must do it as soon as possible
hope you like this painting

STEPS

i inspired by this image for my painting from pexels

pexels-photo-3124851.jpeg

Screenshot (1183).png

Screenshot (1184).png

Screenshot (1185).png

Screenshot (1186).png

Screenshot (1187).png

Screenshot (1188).png

Screenshot (1189).png

Screenshot (1190).png

Sort:  

This is really beautiful, I love the neck piece and the hair ornaments