You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walpurgis Nacht (30th April) and Beltane (1st of May) celebrations, myths, legends and folklore | Mitos, leyendas y folklore sobre la noche de Walpurgis (30 de Abril) y Beltane (1 de Mayo) | [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Absolutely stunning post!!!!!!! OMG I don't even know where to start.

"Nature at full bloom, midway from Equinox to Solstice"

You know, if you look at any oscillating object, it's at that point that it's moving the fastest before it starts to slow down again. 🙏

Sort:  

Oh my, what happened is that several days ago I started a post about Walpurgis which leads to Beltane but I craft slowly and date came and go, did not feel like being greedy and split into two posts with such short span if dates and believe me I edited parts out to make shorter, hope it is not too overwhelming lol

It's definitely not overwhelming lol. It's a lot of high quality informations and stunning visuals :)

Aw, thanks, I like folklore and legends and always been an influence on my work, I will not deny it took me a while so as grateful as I am for the votes, and I am indeed grateful when I get feedback from people actually reading. Thanks, it encourages 🐭❤