Photography by awesome flower.

in GEMS3 years ago

received_381171023291527.jpeg

received_353207366094688.jpeg

received_1026074881152815.jpeg

I love and like this flower because nature gives us flower and flower is so beautiful look at. And photography is my occasion and I love it.

So, I hope you are all like this flower and photography support me please love you all my hive friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adriyelwalker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Pretty flowers