[ENG-ESP] DINING ON HOT DOGS IN GOOD COMPANY | CENANDO PERROS CALIENTES EN BUENA COMPAÑÍA | @AGATHA02

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello friends of Hive!| ¡Hola amigos de Hive!

image.png

image.png

It was a Friday afternoon when I received a text from my boyfriend asking me "What are you doing tonight, do you want to eat Shawarma or hot dogs?". To tell you the truth, I wasn't very excited to go out, since I've been feeling sick and even had a stomach ache and didn't want to eat junk food, but in the end my boyfriend convinced me to go out to eat with him and as usual, every weekend we go out to eat something different.
Era un viernes por la tarde cuando recibí un mensaje de mi novio preguntándome "¿Qué harás esta noche?, ¿Quieres comer Shawarma o perros calientes?". La verdad, yo no estaba muy animada en salir, ya que he estado con malestar general e incluso, tenía dolor estomacal y no quería comer comida chatarra, pero al final mi novio me terminó convenciendo para salir a comer junto a él y cómo es de costumbre, todos los fines de semanas nos vemos para salir a comer algo distinto.


image.png

I got ready to go out and I made up super simple for my taste, we were going to eat, I didn't need so much touch up on my skin, hahahaha. Before going out, I like to take pictures with my cell phone and the light ring, the best lighting tool to make your pictures come out perfect and sharp.
Me arreglé para salir y me maquillé super sencillo para mi gusto, íbamos a comer, no necesitaba tanto retoque en la piel, jajajaja. Antes de salir, me gusta tomarme fotos con mi celular y el aro de luz, la mejor herramienta de iluminación para que tus fotos salgan perfectas y nítidas.


image.png


image.png


My boyfriend picked me up, and since the place we were going to was close by, we went on foot. When we arrived we chatted a bit, they gave us the menu to choose what we were going to order for dinner. We ordered 2 hot dogs for each of us, the best thing about these hot dogs is that they come fully stuffed, we love them so much. I eat a lot, but in portions, so the other one I had ordered, I left it to take home so I could eat it at night when I was working from the computer (I get really hungry at night).
Mi novio pasó a buscarme, y ya que el lugar a dónde nos dirigíamos era cerca, nos fuimos a pie. Al llegar conversamos un poco, nos dieron el menú para escoger lo que íbamos a encargar para cenar. Pedimos 2 perros calientes para cada uno, lo mejor de estos perros calientes es que, vienen full rellenos, nos encantan mucho. Yo soy de comer mucho, pero por partes, así que el otro que había pedido, lo dejé para llevar a casa y así lo comía en la noche cuando estuviese trabajando desde la computadora (en las noches me da mucha hambre)


image.png

I really like when we do these outings, we see each other very little during the week and when we can, we see each other on a weekend to spend it together even if it's just for a moment. Soon we will be 8 months together, what could you plan to celebrate together? I have something in mind, but we have to work on it!!!!!
Me gusta mucho cuando hacemos estas salidas, nos vemos muy poco durante la semana y cuando podemos, nos vemos un fin de semana para pasarla juntos así sea un momento. Pronto cumpliremos 8 meses juntos, ¿Qué podría planificar para celebrar juntos? Tengo algo en mente, pero hay que trabajar en ello!!!

Thank you so much for making it this far!!!
Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí!!

image.png

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN | TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

EDITION | EDICIÓN: CANVA

CAMERA | CÁMARA: XIAOMI REDMI 8A

TRANSLATED WITH WWW.DEEPL.COM/TRANSLATOR (FREE VERSION)


image.png

#appreciator #spanish #cervantes #gems #fastfood #dinner #mayvileros #original