[ENG-ESP] Iniciativa: Mis Emociones en HIVE. || My Emotions in HIVE.

in GEMS3 years ago


Welcome to my Blog.

Hello Hivers greetings to all and I hope you have a happy weekend. Today I want to join the initiative proposed by the friend @jennyzer where we will talk about our emotions in Hive. The truth is that there are many anecdotes that I have lived since I entered the platform, good times, bad times and moods. But the truth is that many will agree with me that Hive changed our lives very positively.

Hola Hivers saludos a todos y espero tengan un felíz fin de semana. Hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa propuesta por la amiga @jennyzer donde hableremos de nuestras emociones en Hive. La verdad son muchas anécdotas las cuales he vivido desde que ingrese a la plataforma, momentos bueno, malos y bajones anímicos. Pero la verdad se que muchos van a coincidir conmigo en que Hive nos cambió la vida muy positivamente.

CollageMaker_20210724_120502363.jpg

1- ¿Cuándo escuche por primera vez de Hive?

Well the first time I found out about Hive it was Thanks to my sister who had already been working on the platform for a long time. She insisted a lot for me to enter here and the truth is I never took interest since she occupies my time in Sports, until one day she managed to convince me and believe me that I thank her very much because it changed my life completely.

Bueno la primera vez que supe sobre Hive fue Gracias a mi hermana quien tenía mucho tiempo ya trabajando en la plataforma. Ella me insistió mucho para que ingresará aquí y la verdad nunca tomé interés ya que ocupa mi tiempo en los Deportes, hasta que un buen día logró convencerme y creanme que se lo agradezco mucho porque me cambio la vida completamente.

JvFFVmatwWHSNcw6hFFNhr5hSaZt6EpxDTc4e4UnYmXLJ6W9jQhfqH2ok4Hz2N4JoyoD6K4by4k39vT6ZfvEf8XrUQotWMMa8Pdbvw9k8wcGXpxiKor2JnweStXv2VMr5EvrwQsdRg.png
Fuente

2- ¿Mis primeras recompensas y comentarios?

Well friends, I must admit that when I entered the platform it was a bit hard and sad because at that time it was very difficult for the new ones to be taken into account and they were not as simple as now. The Series and Movies community was the one who helped me grow and where I received my first rewards and comments. At that time I felt a lot of emotion and joy to see that it was taken into account, I think that seeing our first fruits was an inexplicable sensation.

Bueno amigos debo admitir que cuando ingresé a la plataforma fue un poco duro y triste debido a que en aquel momento a los nuevos les costaba mucho ser tomados en cuenta y no eran tan sencillo como ahora. La comunidad Series y películas fué quien me ayudo a crecer y dónde recibí mi primeras recompensas y comentarios. En ese entonces sentí muchisima emoción y alegría ver que era tomado en cuenta, creo que ver nuestros primero frutos era una sensación inexplicable.

maxresdefault.jpg
Fuente

3-¿Cómo recibí información sobre el funcionamiento de hive?

As I said before, I entered Hive thanks to my sister, she taught me about its operation, what to do and what cannot be done to avoid having a problem with whales. I also did a lot of research on my own and through Discord I received a lot of support.

Como dije anteriormente entre a Hive gracias a mi hermana, ella me enseño sobre su funcionamiento, que hacer y que no se puede hacer para evitar tener problema con las ballenas. Tambien indague mucho por mi cuenta y por medio del Discord recibi mucho apoyo.

Depositphotos_3828060_XS.jpg
Fuente

4- ¿Qué sentí al hacer mi primera compra con mis recompensas de hive?

The most I felt was a feeling of independence and joy when I saw what I achieved thanks to the fruit of effort and constant work, since many times I thought about throwing in the towel and giving up when I went through bad moments on the platform.

Lo más que sentí fue una sensación de independencia y alegria al ver lo que conseguí gracias al fruto del esfuerzo y trabajo constante, ya que muchas veces pensé en tirar la toalla y rendirme cuando pasaba por momentos malo en la plataforma.

Separador de texto Hive.jpg

Thank you for visiting me and I hope you are encouraged to participate.

Gracias por Visitarme y espero se animen a participar.

20210410_203249_0000.png



Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)