[ESP-ENG] INICIATIVA: Las Mascotas Exóticas que Quisiera Tener. || INITIATIVE: The Exotic Pets You Would Like To Have.

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Aglaide


Hello friends once again welcome to my blog!

IMG-20210501-WA0025.jpg

Hello Hivers readers I hope you had a happy Saturday. Today I want to join the initiative proposed by @ilazramusic where he invites us to talk about the exotic pets that we would like to have. I am a very animal lover so I do not want to miss the opportunity to share my love for them with you. I hope you like it and are encouraged to participate.

Hola Hivers lectores espero hayan tenido un feliz sábado. Hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa propuesta por @ilazramusic donde nos invita hablar acerca de las mascotas exóticas que nos gustaría tener. Soy muy amante a los animales por eso no quiero perder la oportunidad de compartir co ustedes mi amor hacia ellos. Espero les guste y se animen a participar.


The Exotic Pets You Would Like To Have. || Las Mascotas Exóticas que Quisiera Tener.



PAVO REAL

que-come-pavo-real.jpg
Source

In the first place we have one of the most beautiful animals such as the peacock, its fascinating variety of colors make you admire them and feel the need to want to hug it. Without a doubt one of the most colorful animals in nature.

En primer lugar tenemos a uno de los animales mas hermosos como es el pavo real, su fascinante variedad de colores te hacen admirarlos y sentir la necesidad de querer abrazarlo. Sin duda alguna uno de los animales mas coloridos de la naturaleza.



DELFÍN ROSADO

descarga.jpeg
Source

Then we have the famous pink dolphin, I am fascinated by the sea and although I have never had contact with these beautiful animals, they are one of my favorites. They are very intelligent and playful, in addition to having protected many people from shark attacks, I love these animals.

Luego tenemos al famoso Delfín rosado, me fascina el mar y aunque nunca eh tenido contacto con estos hermosos animalitos son unos de mis favoritos. Son muy inteligentes y juguetones, además de que han protegido a muchas personas de ataques de tiburones, me encantan estos animales.



LOS GUACAMAYOS

Guacamayo-rojo.jpg
Source

Finally we have these great birds, which make you captivate with their fascinating colors and their great ability to interact with people. They are very friendly and talkative, I hope one day I can have one as a pet.

Para finalizar tenemos a estas grandiosas aves, que te hacen cautivar con sus fascinantes colores y su gran capacidad para interactuar con las personas. Son muy amigables y parlanchines, espero algún día poder tener una de mascota.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog and I hope you are encouraged to participate in this excellent initiative.

IMG-20210410-WA0033.jpg