Melted Crayon Art with Lots of Love ~ Photo Chain Challenge 72nd Edition

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hiveans and @davidesimoncini... How are you? Hope your weekend is full with love and romance, as we embrace this week's photochain challenge again and this week's theme is Love and Art.

So I was thinking about the art and love the whole week, I cannot find any suitable photos in my collection and so I guess the simplest one will be to do a crayon art rather than doing water color or sketching because I am not that talented with art anyway. Then when I have decided what I want to do with the crayon, I found an interesting art called 'melting crayon art'. And so I did this one on the gas stove, I wish I had an induction cooker when I want to do this but anyway. I placed a flat pan and then put a grill net wire mesh and then a tray on top of that and then lastly that piece of drawing paper. I started doing it using a plastic tray and then while doing it the tray melted hahaha I am so clever why have I forgotten that the plastic tray would melt when heated, so silly! And so I have to change to a steel tray and continue until completion.

And here's my entry for this week's theme, a simple melted crayon art with lots of love :D

20210619_125400.jpg

The process on the gas stove
Presentation1.jpg

Based on my photo my additional keyword is COLORFUL, so the completed keywords are:

ART- LOVE - COLORFUL

About 72nd Edition Photo Challenge

For this week's Photo Chain Challenge the keywords given are ART and LOVE from the 2 Winners of the 71st Edition:

  • Winner 1 ~ @trincowski ~ The personal subject is ART.
  • Winner 2 ~ @ninahaskin ~ The personal subject is LOVE.

About Photo Chain Challenge by @davidesmoncini

The photo chain challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini is very unique in that you have to post a photo according to two suggested keywords, and those words each week being summed up from the previous week's winners' photos. You need also to indicate another key subject that comes from your participating photo. Such a cool idea and a fun game! I recommend you try engaging in this challenge not to just enjoy this fun challenge but to make our blogging life more lively and engaging.


And that concludes my presentation for:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Thank you @opbc for your kind curation, have a nice day and take care, cheers, ainie

Ohoh, love in its closest meaning...a word :) Welcome to the edition and thank you to join in !LUV 1

Hello @davidesimoncini, thank you for choosing my photo, always enjoying doing your weekly photochain, have a pleasant day and take care, cheers, ainie