Mi primer post/Introducing to myself

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos! Espero se encuentren muy bien.

Hello, everybody! I hope you're all feeling very well.

)

Me llamo Albany García, tengo 19 años de edad. Nací en Venezuela Anzoátegui Lechería. Me considero una persona amigable y tranquila, llena de sueños, proyectos y metas que quiero y espero cumplir. Soy de las que le veo el lado bueno a las cosas, que aunque la vida rompa todas tus ilusiones debes seguir soñando. Pienso que si no te ilusionas, si no amas, entonces ¿Que clase de vida estarías viviendo? La vida es así: te caes , te levantas y eso te ayuda a crecer como persona.. En mi tiempo libre siempre escucho música, toco violín y uno de mis cantantes favoritos es Frank Sinatra. Además me apasiona el mundo del skincare, maquillaje y salud, donde busco todos los días adquirir nuevos conocimientos para mejorar profesionalmente.
My name is Albany Garcia, I'm 19 years old. I was born in Venezuela Anzoátegui Lechería. I consider myself a friendly and quiet person, full of dreams, projects and goals that I want and hope to achieve. I am one of those who see the good side of things, that even if life breaks all your illusions, you must keep dreaming. I think that if you do not get excited, if you do not love, then what kind of life would you be living? Life is like this: you fall down, you get up and that helps you grow as a person. In my free time I always listen to music, I play violin and one of my favorite singers is Frank Sinatra. I am also passionate about the world of skincare, make-up and health, where I try every day to acquire new knowledge to improve professionally.

photo5017368847044421889.jpg

Actualmente vivo en una residencia muy bonita reconocida por ser casas arriba del agua, ¡sí! Como la famosa Venecia -Italia. Me gradué hace dos años del liceo y ahora Estudio ingles en una Universidad llamada IUTSO. También estoy estudiando Fisioterapia en la universidad de CPS. Gracias a Dios, a mis padres y a mi esfuerzo podre cumplir mi sueño de graduarme con dos carreras. para poder alcanzar una superación personal , demostrarme que con Amor , dedicación y esfuerzo puedo hacer cualquier cosa que me proponga.
Currently I live in a very beautiful residence known for being houses above the water, yes! Like the famous Venice-Italy. I graduated from high school two years ago and now I study English at a university called IUTSO. I am also studying Physiotherapy at the CPS University. Thanks to God, my parents and my effort I will be able to fulfill my dream of graduating with two careers. to be able to reach a personal overcoming, to demonstrate me that with Love, dedication and effort I can do anything that I propose.

photo5017043043710249197.jpg

Después de culminar mis estudios me gustaría conseguir un buen trabajo y poder viajar por el mundo visitando Europa, Estados unidos y algunos países de Latinoamérica. De esa manera conocer lugares turísticos, Idiomas y culturas. ¡Estoy muy feliz y ansiosa por haber encontrado esta increíble plataforma, donde espero compartirles mis conocimientos de Fisioterapia, cocina, maquillaje, skincare y muchos datos más que sé que les servirá mucho!
After finishing my studies I would like to get a good job and be able to travel around the world visiting Europe, the United States and some Latin American countries. That way I can get to know tourist places, languages and cultures. I'm very happy and anxious to have found this incredible platform, where I hope to share with you my knowledge of physiotherapy, cooking, make-up, skincare and many other things that I know will [Foto] be of great use to you!

¡Gracias por leerme!

Thank you for reading me!

photo5017043043710249203.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida Albany a la comunidad HIVE, espero que te vaya súper genial!

Welcome albany.mgj!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

welcome, sounds very likable:)
@tipu curate

urdreamscometrue Thank you!!

Congratulations @albany.mgj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

hello how are you dear friend @ albany.mgj Good afternoon.
It is a pleasure to have you here with us in our beloved company, I appreciate that you have chosen us among so many social networks.
Welcome and many successes.
Have a splendid afternoon

Hello!! jlufer Thank you very much, I love writing and sharing with you what I know, I hope you continue to see my content

There is nothing to thank dear friend, it will always be a pleasure to visit you and read your post
have a wonderful night

Hola Albany, bienvenida!
Te enviamos unos mensajes a tu cuenta de instagram y FB,
por favor responde a esos mensajes para verificar tu identidad.

Hola jaguar, gracias! te respondi

Loading...

@albany.mgj Felicitaciones por su inicio en hive, creo que comienza con muy buen pie, muy coherente y bien narrada su exposición. Le deseo mucho éxito en sus actividades estudiantiles y profesionales.

En la siguiente curaduría incluiré la mención a su actual publicación. Puede visitar este post: https://hive.blog/hive-102362/@juliocesar7/nuestro-apoyo-a-minnowinitiative .

Si le agrada la propuesta puedes involucrarse y participar. Al incluir en sus próximos post, la etiqueta #hive-102362 (República Cultural), como primera etiqueta. Quienes lo hagan Participarán en el sorteo por una delegación de 10 hive por 5 días.

you are right, gotta always dream dream dream