Divirtiéndome con mi morrocoy en la lluvia/Having fun with my morrocoy in the rain

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG-20211019-WA0054.jpg

Apreciados amigos de hive, éstas fotos les dice lo mucho que adoró a mi tortuga yuyu y también la lluvia aunque muchas veces no me dejan bañarme en ella, eso hace que me ponga brava, pero cuando me dejan lo primero que hago es buscar a yuyu, dejarla que se moje como yo y me pongo a bailar, cantar y gritar.

Dear friends of hive, these photos tell you how much I adore my turtle yuyu and also the rain although many times they don't let me bathe in it, that makes me get angry, but when they let me the first thing I do is look for yuyu, let her get wet like me and I start dancing, singing and shouting.

IMG-20211019-WA0053.jpg

no se imaginan lo divertido que es, además cuando se acercan mis amigas y vecinos la alegría es mayor, me gustaría que lloviera más duro y no terminara de llover tan rápido.

You can't imagine how much fun it is, plus when my friends and neighbors come over, the joy is even greater, I wish it would rain harder and not end up raining so fast.

Tengo a Yuyu desde hace 2 años es mi mascota consentida y ella me sigue a todos lados, hasta saca la cabeza cuando le hablo.

IMG-20211019-WA0052.jpg

I have had Yuyu for 2 years now, she is my pet and she follows me everywhere, she even sticks her head out when I talk to her.

Estoy feliz de tenerla a mi lado, ella significa mucho para mí, le doy su comida todos los días ellas come de todo pero salgo a recoger flores (cayena son sus favoritas)

I am happy to have her by my side, she means a lot to me, I give her food every day, she eats everything but I go out to pick flowers (cayenne are her favorite).

Tener una mascota en casa es sinónimo de responsabilidad y a pesar que estos animales son pequeños y no hacen ruido, ellos merecen nuestra atención.

Having a pet at home is synonymous of responsibility and even though these animals are small and don't make noise, they deserve our attention.

Bueno amigos me dicen encantó compartir con ustedes estas fotos, espero hayan sido de su agrado y gracias por su apoyo.

Well friends I love to share with you these pictures, I hope you liked them and thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandra1812! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!