A Dios Le Pido - Juanes│Cover by @alejandrorigo

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Por la PAZ mundial ☮ for world PEACE



DIOS LE.PNG



Saludos a las extensas y talentosas comunidades de #Gems y #trheespeak y a toda la plataforma de #hive que a diario demuestran cuan creativos pueden llegar a ser. En esta ocasion les traigo un cover acústico de un temazo clásico de la música latinoamericana contemporánea "A Dios Le Pido" del gran Juanes. Una canción símbolo de la paz.. Con una letra muy poderosa donde hace énfasis en el amor en sus diferentes facetas; familiar, amistad y de pareja. Pidiendo a Dios por un mundo mejor donde el motor principal sea ese; El amor.

Este tema ya lo había grabado para el #HiveOpenMic cuando estaba iniciando acá en la plataforma. Decidí grabarlo nuevamente a ver que tal ya que sentía que tenia un poco de mejor dominio en la voz. Puesto que como he dicho reiteradas veces, no soy cantante, y he estado poniendo en practica mi voz durante todo este tiempo. Espero que puedan disfrutarla. Bendiciones infinitas para todas y todos. Un abrazo digital

Greetings to the extensive and talented #Gems and #trheespeak communities and the entire #hive platform who show how creative you can be on a daily basis. This time I bring you an acoustic cover of a classic hit from contemporary Latin American music "A Dios Le Pido" by the great Juanes. A song symbol of peace .. With very powerful lyrics where it emphasizes love in its different facets; family, friendship and partner. Asking God for a better world where the main engine is that; Love.

I had already recorded this song for #HiveOpenMic when I was starting here on the platform. I decided to record it again to see how he felt that he had a little better command of his voice. Since as I have said repeatedly, I am not a singer, and I have been practicing my voice all this time. I hope you can enjoy it. Infinite blessings for everyone. A digital hug

@alejandrorigo (3).png

A Dios Le Pido - Juanes

Que mis ojos se despierten
Con la luz de tu mirada yo
A Dios le pido
Que mi madre no se muera
Y que mi padre me recuerde
A Dios le pido
Que te quedes a mi lado
Y que mas nunca te me vayas mi vida
A Dios le pido
Que mi alma no descanse cuando
De amarte se trate mi cielo
A Dios le pido
Por los días que me quedan
Y las noches que aún no llegan yo
A Dios le pido
Por los hijos de mis hijos
Y los hijos de tus hijos
A Dios le pido
Que mi pueblo no derrame tanta sangre
Y se levante mi gente
A Dios le pido
Que mi alma no descanse cuando
De amarte se trate mi cielo
A Dios le pido
Un segundo más de vida para darte
Y mi corazón entero entregarte
Un segundo más de vida para darte
Y a tu lado para siempre yo quedarme
Un segundo más de vida yo
A Dios le pido
Y que si me muero sea de amor
Y si me enamoro sea de vos
Y que de tu voz sea este corazón
Todos los días a Dios le pido
Y que si me muero sea de amor
Y si me enamoro sea de vos
Y que de tu voz sea este corazón
Todos los días a Dios le pido
A Dios le pido
Que mis ojos se despierten
Con la luz de tu mirada yo
A Dios le pido
Que mi madre no se muera
Y que mi padre me recuerde
A Dios le pido
Que te quedes a mi lado
Y que mas nunca te me vayas mi vida
A Dios le pido
Que mi alma no descanse cuando
De amarte se trate mi cielo
A Dios le pido
Un segundo más de vida para darte
Y mi corazón entero entregarte
Un segundo más de vida para darte
Y a tu lado para siempre yo quedarme
Un segundo más de vida yo
A Dios le pido
Y que si me muero sea de amor
Y si me enamoro sea de vos
Y que de tu voz sea este corazón
Todos los días a Dios le pido
Y que si me muero sea de amor
Y si me enamoro sea de vos
Y que de tu voz sea este corazón
Todos los días a Dios le pido
Y que si me muero sea de amor
Y si me enamoro sea de vos
Y que de tu voz sea este corazón
Todos los días a Dios le pido
Y que si me muero sea de amor
Y si me enamoro sea de vos
Y que de tu voz sea este corazón
Todos los días yo a Dios le pido

That my eyes wake up
With the light of your gaze I
I pray to God
That my mother does not die
And may my father remember me
I pray to God
Stay next to me
And may you never go away my life
I pray to God
May my soul not rest when
My heaven is about loving you
I pray to God
For the days that I have left
And the nights that I have not yet arrived
I pray to God
For my children's children
And the children of your children
I pray to God
That my people do not shed so much blood
And get up my people
I pray to God
May my soul not rest when
My heaven is about loving you
I pray to God
One more second of life to give you
And my whole heart give you
One more second of life to give you
And I will stay by your side forever
One more second of life I
I pray to God
And if I die it is of love
And if I fall in love, be it with you
And that your voice is this heart
Every day I ask God
And if I die it is of love
And if I fall in love, be it with you
And that your voice is this heart
Every day I ask God
I pray to God
That my eyes wake up
With the light of your gaze I
I pray to God
That my mother does not die
And may my father remember me
I pray to God
Stay next to me
And may you never go away my life
I pray to God
May my soul not rest when
My heaven is about loving you
I pray to God
One more second of life to give you
And my whole heart give you
One more second of life to give you
And I will stay by your side forever
One more second of life I
I pray to God
And if I die it is of love
And if I fall in love, be it with you
And that your voice is this heart
Every day I ask God
And if I die it is of love
And if I fall in love, be it with you
And that your voice is this heart
Every day I ask God
And if I die it is of love
And if I fall in love, be it with you
And that your voice is this heart
Every day I ask God
And if I die it is of love
And if I fall in love, be it with you
And that your voice is this heart
Every day I ask God

918 827 198  918 982 983.png



1.png

2.png

3.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrorigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!