ESP·ENG(coversong) ▌JIMI HENDRIX - Hear my train a comin' ▌by @alejandrorigo

in GEMS3 years ago

ℍOLA COMUNIDAD TALENTOSA de #HIVE ℍI TALENTED COMMUNITY of #HIVE

ESP: ⌚
ENG: ⌛

hendrix jimmi.jpg


⌚ El tema que interpretare hoy pertenece a uno de mis artistas favoritos en la historia, y para mi uno de los mas grandes guitarristas de todos los tiempos; Jimi Hendrix.

⌛ The song that I will interpret today belongs to one of my favorite artists in history, and for me one of the greatest guitarists of all time; Jimi Hendrix.


Hear my Train a comin' :

Hear my train a comin'fue un sencillo grabado en 1971 y posteriormente se relanzaron varias ediciones en vivo puesto que Jimi nunca quedaba satisfecho. La letra de esta canción me identifica mucho. Se usa la metáfora de un tren para representar la salvación. Esta basada en un Blues Rock.

Hear my train a comin' was a simple recorded in 1971 and later several live editions were relaunched since Jimi was never satisfied. The lyrics of this song identify me a lot. The metaphor of a train is used to represent salvation. It is based on a Blues Rock.


⌚ En mi versión quise hacer una improvisación en la parte del solo al estilo blues de Jimi (perdón por eso Jimi). Para saturar la guitarra, doble el canal de audio y altere los volúmenes utilizando el ecualizador. Estos fueron mas o menos los parámetros que aplique:

⌛ In my version I wanted to improvise on the solo part in the blues style of Jimi (sorry for that, Jimi). To saturate the guitar, double the audio channel and alter the volumes using the equalizer. These were more or less the parameters that apply:

equalizador.PNG


Aqui mi version Here my version

JIMI HENDRIX - Hear my train a comi'n

Well, I hear my train a comi'n
Hear my, hear my train a comin'n

Well, Im around the train station
Waiting for that train
Take me, take me
Take me away
From this
Lonesome town
Lonesome town

Too bad you dont love me no more, girl
Too bad you people
Want me down
yeh eh eh

Tears burnin' me
Tears burnin' me, in my eyes
Way down
Way down in my soul
Tears burnin'me
Way down in my heart

Too bad you dont love me
no more, girl
Too bad you and me
have to part
have to part

Hear my train a comi'n (x4)

(solo)

Well, I hear my train a comin comi'n
Hear my
Hear my train a comi'n


Jimi Hendrix
image.png
https://www.rockandpop.cl/2020/11/jimi-hendrix-guitarras/

TℍAℕK YOU ℍIVEℝ'SSee you Latεr

@alejandrorigo

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrorigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi alejandrorigo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.