Veronica - Caramelos de Cianuro (balada) | Cover by @alejandrorigo

in GEMS2 years ago

VERONICA♪

Es la cancion mas famosa del album "Mis Mujerzuela", lanzado en el año 2000. Una de las canciones mas conocidas por los venezolanos, independientemente de su epoca, edad o gustos musicales...Es practicamente un himno en el repertorio de piezas criollas. Aqui le he hecho una version tipo balada, espero les guste. Bendiciones infinitas para todas y todos

It is the most famous song from the album "Mis Mujerzuela", released in 2000. One of the songs best known by Venezuelans, regardless of its time, age or musical tastes ... It is practically a hymn in the repertoire of Creole pieces . Here I have made a ballad version of it, I hope you like it. Infinite blessings for each and everyone


My cover

Verónica

Original: Caramelos de Cianuro - ("Mis Mujerzuela" - 2000)
Cover: @alejandrorigo

Letra

Llevo mas de cuatro dias en la casa sin salir
de fumar why dormir, empiezo a sentirme encerrado
quizas si pueda despegarme del televisor
meterme en el ascensor, me sienta un poco mejor
why bien sabes que soy del tipo callado
ya te lo he demostrado
asi es que comienza tu interrogacion
yo se que tienes derecho a mucho mas que sexo
por eso te pido perdon
Pre coro:
Siempre estoy diciendo todo tiene su momento
bien podemos esperar un dia mas
viendo hacia el pasado has esperado demasiado
why me sorprendo al darme cuenta que aun estas
Coro:
Despiertame Veronica
al romper el dia
why hazme sentir la alegria de volverte a amar
dormido entre las sabanas haye tu aroma
tu presencia que se asoma un momento nada mas
Yo se que las canciones se las lleva el viento
es lo unico que tengo que mas puedo dar?
acuerdate Veronica despues de todo
debe existir algun modo en que yo te pueda pagar

Lyrics

I've been in the house for more than four days without going out
From smoking and sleeping, I start to feel locked up
maybe if I can detach myself from the TV
get in the elevator, I feel a little better
why well you know I'm the quiet type
I have already shown you
so your interrogation begins
I know that you have the right to much more than sex
that's why I ask your forgiveness
Pre chorus:
I'm always saying everything has its moment
well can we wait one more day
looking back you have waited too long
why I am surprised to realize that you are still
Chorus:
Wake me up Veronica
at the break of day
why make me feel the joy of loving you again
asleep between the sheets there is your scent
your presence that appears for a moment nothing more
I know that the songs are blown away by the wind
Is it the only thing I have that more can I give?
remember Veronica after all
There must be some way that I can pay you



BENDICIONES

BLESSINGS


HiveYouTubeTwitter
@alejandrorigoRigoberto Patiño@rigomusicion
Sort:  

untitled.gif

EL RICUMENTO !!!

Mano llegate en estos dias para grabar un par de Forfun. Una patu canal y una pal mio. Diloo

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

Es mi grupo favorito , amo cada, canción y me encantó en balada esperaré otra!

Venezolanos unidos en una sola voz!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(1/9) tipped @alejandrorigo (x1)

Join us in Discord!