[ESP-ING] Iniciativa: ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tu país y por qué?🇻🇪 🇻🇪// Initiative: What do you like most about your country and why?🇻🇪🇻🇪:

in GEMS3 years ago

Polish_20210521_182033378.jpg

Hola amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien.
El dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta iniciativa que me ah encantado un monton, creada por @gabygonz
Que trata de hablar sobre Qué es lo que más te gusta de tu país y por qué.

Hello friends of hive I hope you are doing well.
Today I want to share with you this initiative that I loved a lot, created by @gabygonz.
It's about talking about what do you like the most about your country and why.


Bueno mi queridos lectores como pudieron darse cuenta por la foto en la portada de este post my país es nada más y nada menos que el hermoso y maravilloso país de venezuela.

Well my dear readers as you could tell by the picture on the cover of this post my country is nothing more and nothing less than the beautiful and wonderful country of Venezuela.

Y bueno si les digo todas y cada una de las cosas que me gustan de mi país y él porque nunca terminaría de escribir este post porque existen miles de millones de cosas que amo de mi país, así que sólo les voy a contar las cosas más resaltantes qué me encantan demi maravillosa nación.

And well if I tell you each and every one of the things I love about my country and him why I would never finish writing this post because there are billions of things I love about my country, so I'm just going to tell you the most outstanding things I love about my wonderful nation.


Polish_20210521_175932022.jpg

Bueno la primera cosa entre todas las demas que amo de mi pais es la gran variedad de deliciosas comidas y potres tradicionales que podemos encontar en cualquier parte del pais y en cualquier momento del año.

Well the first thing among all the other things I love about my country is the great variety of delicious traditional foods and desserts that can be found in any part of the country and at any time of the year.

A mi parecer no hay ninguna otra comida en el mundo que le llegue siquiera a los talones a la maravillosa comida de venezuela.

In my opinion there is no other food in the world that even comes close to the wonderful food of Venezuela.

Entre estas deliciosas maravillas podemos encontar sabrosas Cachapas, Empanadas, Arepas, Hallacas, Pabellon, Tequeños, Mandocas entre muchisimas muchisimas delicias mas.

Among these delicious wonders we can find tasty Cachapas, Empanadas, Arepas, Hallacas, Pabellon, Tequeños, Mandocas among many many more delicacies.


Polish_20210521_183048862.jpg

Otra de las cosas que adoro de mi pais es la extensidad e infinidad de maravillosos paisajes y sitios turisticos que con tan solo visotarlos nos dejan sin ninguna palabra con su belleza.

Another of the things I love about my country is the vastness and infinity of wonderful landscapes and tourist sites that just by visiting them leave us speechless with their beauty.

En los pocos años de vida que llevo he tenido la oportunidad de visitar algunos de estos increibles lugares gracias a Dios y a mis padres.

In the few years of my life I have had the opportunity to visit some of these incredible places thanks to God and my parents.

Un ejemplo de los lugares que he podido visitar esta en la foto que pueden apreciar donde aparezco con mi hermana y con mi mamá, esta foto fue tomada por mi papá y los cuatro nos encontrabamos justo en el teleferico de caracas, esta fue una experiencoa super increible y recueedo que la pase muy muy bien con mi familia ese dia.

An example of the places that I have been able to visit is in the photo that you can see where I appear with my sister and my mom, this photo was taken by my dad and the four of us were right on the cable car in Caracas, this was a super incredible experience and I remember that I had a great time with my family that day.

Tanbien he tenido la oportunidad de visitar los increibles medanos de coro, el estado Merida, algunas de Las bellas Playas de Venezuela, la Colonia Tovar y algunos pocos otros.

I have also had the opportunity to visit the incredible medanos of Coro, the state of Merida, some of the beautiful beaches of Venezuela, Colonia Tovar and a few others.



Polish_20210521_182033378.jpg


Bueno amigos de hive esto fue lo que más me gusta de mi país y por qué, tambien quiero decir que estoy muy feliz de haber podido participar en esta increible iniciativa creada por @gabygonz

Well hive friends this is what I like the most about my country and why, I also want to say that I am very happy to have been able to participate in this amazing initiative created by @gabygonz

Bueno queridos lectores hasta aqui mi post de hoy Espero les haya encantado tanto como a mí nos vemos en un próximo post adiós.

Well dear readers, this is the end of today's post. I hope you loved it as much as I did, see you in the next one.

Gracias por leerme!!
Thanks for reading me!!
Sort:  
¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Congratulations @alejandroxg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!