[ENG-ESP]Steak accompanied by rice and french fries./Bistec acompañado de arroz y papas fritas.

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20221001_131657.jpg](

Good afternoon friends of #Gems a pleasure for me to share new content with all of you. Today I avenged you with a recipe I made at home for lunch, I started by placing to cook the steak with a tablespoon of salt and onion slices and half a cube I let it cook for about 20 minutes until it valla drying then proceeded to fry, successively I cut into strips a potato then proceeded to fry. Then I put the rice to cook adding a cup of rice with a tablespoon of oil and add two cups of water. I prepared this lunch very quickly and it was very tasty 😋.

Buenas tardes amigos de #Gems un placer para mi compartir nuevo contenido con todos ustedes. Hoy los vengó con una receta que hice en casa para el almuerzo, comencé colocando a cocinar el bistec con una cucharada de sal y rodajas de cebolla y medio cubo dejé cocinar por unos 20 minutos hasta que se valla secando luego procedí a freír, sucesivamente corté en tiras un papa luego procedí a freír. Luego se pone a cocinar el arroz agregando una taza de arroz con una cucharada de aceite y se agregan dos tazas de agua. Este almuerzo lo preparé muy rápido y quedó muy sabroso 😋.

IMG_20220930_144345.jpg

Friends, this is how my meal turned out and I really enjoyed this exquisite lunch 😋. I bid you farewell until my next installment, greetings and blessings.

Amigos, así resultó mi comida y realmente disfruté de este exquisito almuerzo 😋. Me despido hasta mi próxima entrega, saludos y bendiciones.

IMG_20221001_131657.jpg

IMG_20221001_135032.jpg

Sort:  

Un almuerzo delicioso para cualquier día de la semana, incluso, podría ser una buena cena. Gracias por la receta

Congratulations @aleor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!