[ENG-ESP]Vegetable stewed meat. Easy and delicious homemade recipe./Carne guisada de verduras. receta casera facil y deliciosa.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends of this great GEMS community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing my content with you.

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad GEMS, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo mi contenido con ustedes.

IMG_20220817_114206.jpg

Well friends, today I am sharing with you how I prepared a delicious meat stew, learn how to prepare this dish step by step. The first thing I did was cook the meat for 20 minutes, then when it was completely soft, I added the lines and tomato previously cut into small pieces, to accompany the meat I prepared white rice , I added a cup of rice with a tablespoon of oil and I added two cups of water.

Bueno amigos en en día de hoy les comparto cómo preparé una rica carné guisada aprende a preparar este plato paso a paso. Lo primero que hice fue colocar a cocinar la carne, durante 20 minutos luego cuando estuvo completamente blanda agregué los alineó y tomate previamente cortados en trozos pequeños, para acompañar la carné preparé arroz blanco 🤍, agrego una taza de arroz con una cucharada de aceite y agregué dos tazas de agua.

IMG_20220817_105313.jpg

Well friends here I share my final result I hope my recipe will be useful to you 👏. Until my next installment greetings and blessings to all.

Bueno amigos aquí les comparto mí resultado final espero les sea útil mí receta 👏. Hasta mí próxima entrega saludos y bendiciones 🙏para todos 🙂.

IMG_20220817_114142.jpg