Fishing of fish parrot and pavon --Pesca del pez loro y pavon.

in GEMS3 years ago

pes1.jpg

Hello GEMS friends, today I am going to talk a little more about fishing.

Hola amigos de GEMS, hoy les voy hablar un poco mas de la pesca.

Today I got up at 3 in the morning to go fishing, I got up at that time because where we were going to fish is 4 hours of walking, since the roads are very bad and there is no car.

Hoy me lavante a las 3 de la madruga para ir de pesca, me levante a esa hora por que para donde ibamos a pescar son 4 hora de camino a pies, ya que las carreteras estan demaciado malas y no transita carro.

pes2.jpg

I can't show you where I fish because I don't have a phone to take photos, the few photos I upload are of the fish because that's when I get home and take them with my mother's phone

No les puedo mostrar el sitio donde pesco por que no tengo telefono para tomar fotos, las poquitas fotos que subo son de los peces por que es cuando llego a mi casa y les tomo con el telefono de mi madre.

pes 3.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks for voting. See you later.

Espero que les guste, gracias por votar. Hasta luego.