Pieces

in GEMS2 years ago

hive.png

Hoy me siento muy orgullosa y feliz, simplemente por que hice algo que me gusta mucho y obviamente tenia que compartirlo con ustedes, hace varias semanas que no hacia algo de arte así que anoche me tome la libertad de crear dos obras, esta es la primera “Pieces” y otra que les mostrare en los próximos días, por ahora Pieces ha sido maravilloso para mí, simplemente por el echo de que fue tan fácil fluir las ideas y crear este arte y lo disfrute de verdad, muy pocas veces siento eso, me gusta mucho, espero que a ustedes también.

Today I feel very proud and happy, simply because I did something that I really like and obviously had to share it with you, it has been several weeks since I did some art so last night I took the liberty of creating two works, this is the first “Pieces” and another that I will show you in the next few days, for now Pieces has been wonderful for me, simply because it was so easy to flow ideas and create this art and I really enjoyed it, I rarely feel I like that very much, I hope you do too.

Proceso/Process

Hace dos días atrás hice una especie de boceto para esto, simplemente recorte todo mal y puse encima los elementos que quería para ver como se veían, me gusto así que ayer comencé de cero a armar todo con mucho cuidado, empecé colocando un fondo en este caso quería un fondo de bosque, había una imagen que me gusto mucho sin embargo era muy clara, había mucha luz y el escenario que yo imaginaba era oscuro, no quise buscar otra imagen así que probe ajustar los colores desde Photoshop manejando la saturación, colores, brillo incluso la exposición y logre oscurecerlo, sinceramente creí que se vería mal pero una vez que ajuste todo me gusto, agregue un poco de neblina en las esquinas y continue recortando a mi sujeto, esta chica sosteniendo un espejo me llamo mucho la atención por su pose, algunas cosas como su cabello no me terminaban de gustar así que cambie eso colocándole una larga cabellera negra, también ajuste los tonos de la mujer para que coincidiese con el fondo, cuando vi por primera vez esta imagen de ella sosteniendo un espejo enseguida pensé en hacer ese espejo roto fue entonces que pase a esos detalles en el espejo, agregue luces, algunas hojas mas en el fondo, un poco de césped que cubriese parte de su vestido y aplique unos vidrios alrededor que luego modifique con un desenfoque de zoom, finalmente aplique mas tonalidades y mas luces para hacerlo mas llamativo.

Two days ago I made a kind of sketch for this, I just cut out everything wrong and put the elements I wanted on top to see how they looked, I liked it so yesterday I started from scratch to put everything together very carefully, I started by placing a background in this In the case of a forest background, there was an image that I liked very much, however it was very clear, I wanted a lot of light and the scene that I imagined was dark, I did not want to look for another image so I tried to adjust the colors from Photoshop managing the saturation, colors, even the exposure and I managed to darken it, I honestly thought it would look bad but once I adjusted everything I liked it, add a little haze in the corners and continue to cut my subject, this girl holding a mirror caught my attention because of her pose Some things like her hair did not quite like me so I changed that by putting a long black hair on her, I also adjusted the tones of the woman to match the background, when I saw for the first time it is The image of her holding a mirror right away I thought about making that broken mirror so I went to those details in the mirror, added lights, some more leaves in the background, a little grass that covered part of her dress and applied some glasses around that then modify with a zoom blur, finally apply more tones and more lights to make it more striking.

primera.png
segundZ.png
tercera.png
cuarta.png

Es interesante las cosas que podemos hacer con algunos cambios simples, si me hubiesen dicho hace 3 años atrás que yo algún dia estaría haciendo esto nunca me lo creería pero ahora me siento muy feliz de crear cosas llenas de fantasía, espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos pronto.

It is interesting the things we can do with some simple changes, if they had told me 3 years ago that one day I would be doing this I would never believe it but now I feel very happy to create things full of fantasy, I hope you liked it, see you soon.


Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP-PEN deco 01 v2

Herramientas:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • huion h610 pro v2

Foundation: alexa-artx
Rarible : alexaart
KnownOrigin: alexaart
Terra Virtua: AlexaArt
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art
Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx

portadafoundation.png

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(1/8) tipped @alexa.art (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Looks amazing. great manipulation.
Love your style ❤️

Me encanta la profundidad de la imagen y el hecho que si te quedas viendo, puede hacerte pensar si hay una historia contándose a través de la mujer y el espejo, ¡muy buen trabajo!

Muchisimas gracias me alegra saber la perpestiva de otras personas hacia mis obras, saludos.

Thanks for sharing - this is really the first time I've been exposed to another artist selling their works through NFT's. How has your experience been with this kind of monetization? Great work with photoshop btw!