The Hive portrait photography contest, my first entry, Osm look of my brother.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine.
Firstly i am thankful to the @portraitcontest for making such a nice contests, i think it is vary nice opportunity for the hive members to enter in this big photography contest, also these types of contests makes the community into the new peaks . If you want to join this contest go to the @portraitcontest blog.

We all know that in these quarantine days we are not able to go in any trip and take some good photos. But as i am living in the village there are lot of beautiful things to captured into your phone's gallery. Also in these days all family members are living together and we enjoy a lot with our family members.

IMG-20200417-WA0018.jpg

In this contest am i giving you a beautiful pictures of my brother which i captured in the quarantine days in my home village. The face of my brother is looking so cute . I love him vary much.

20200417_232415.jpg
I captured this pic of my brother in my home town, where hilly rocks are are arround. In the past there was a house of a great impire known as awantiwarma then after a long period of time this house gets destroyed. In the stones figures are created by the artists which attracts many people and lot of people are travelling to this place.

20200417_232443.jpg

In my home village there is a big hill from where all village can been see and the beauty of my village gets visible from this hill, recently me and my brother went there and captured some osm pics with my brother.

20200417_232501.jpg

In think the best relationship and the best friend in your life is your brother we can share you feelings with your brother only and your brother can understand you vary nice, and helps you a lot.

20200417_233457.jpg

This is the latest pic i captured of my brother in the quarantine in this pic you can see my brother is wearing a mask to stop the spread of novel coronavirus which till date kills a lot of people.

Thanks for reading.