🥺Quisiera poder olvidarme de ti - Luis Fonsi (Cover)🎵🎤 | Alex Lyam 🧔🏻🎸

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos ¿Como estan?😋
Hoy les vengo a enseñar un canción de Luis Fonsi🥰
¡Espero lo disfruten!🤗

Hi everybody how are you?😋
Today I come to teach you a song by Luis Fonsi🥰
I hope you enjoy it!🤗

Letra en español

Quisiera poder olvidarme de ti

Todavía yo siento tus caricias y tu respiración sobre mi piel
No hay quien me haga olvidar tu sonrisa
Y sigo amándote hoy más que ayer
Soñando con volverte a ver
Cada día que pasa
Mas me mata tu ausencia y pierdo la fe
Quisiera poder olvidarme de ti
Con otra sacarte por siempre de mí
Decirte a la cara que no me haces falta para poder vivir
Quisiera borrarte de mi corazón
Quitar de mi boca tu dulce sabor
No echarte de menos al llegar la noche
Y sin reproches resignarme a tu adiós
Mas cuando creo que ya te he olvidado descubro que aun te amo
Se que soy culpable de mi suerte
Y que mi sufrimiento no te hará volver en mi otra vez creer
Te hice llorar y me arrepiento
Amor cuanto lo siento
Si no te vuelvo a ver
No sobreviviré
Cada día que pasa
Más me mata tu ausencia y pierdo la fe
Quisiera poder olvidarme de ti
Con otra sacarte por siempre de mí
Decirte a la cara que no me haces falta para poder vivir
Quisiera borrarte de mi corazón
Quitar de mi boca tu dulce sabor
No echarte de menos al llegar la noche
Y sin reproche
Resignarme a tu adiós
Pero es que aun te amo
Quisiera poder olvidarme de ti
Con otra sacarte por siempre de mí
Decirte a la cara que no me haces falta para poder vivir
Quisiera borrarte de mi corazón
Quitar de mi boca tu dulce sabor
No echarte de menos al llegar la noche
Y sin reproche
Resignarme a tu adiós

Fuente: LyricFind

Compositores: Mark Portmann / Rudy Perez

Letra en ingles

I wish I could forget you

I still feel your caresses
And your breathing on my skin
There’s no one who can make me forget your smile
And I still love you today more than yesterday
Dreaming of seeing you again
Every day that goes by
Your absence kills me more, and I lose my faith
I wish I could forget about you
Take you out of me forever with another
Tell you to your face that I don’t need you to be able to live
I wish I would wipe you from my heart
Take your sweet taste out of my mouth
Not miss you when the night comes
And without reproaches, resign myself to your goodbye
Just when I think I’ve forgotten you
I discover that I still love you
I know that I’m to blame for my fate
And that my suffering won’t make you come back, believe in me again
I made you cry and I’m sorry, my love, how sorry I am
If I don’t see you again I won’t survive
Every day that goes bay
Your absence kills me more and I lose my faith
I wish I could forget about you
Take you out of me forever with another
Tell you to your face that I don’t need you to be able to live
I wish I would wipe you from my heart
Take your sweet taste out of my mouth
Not miss you when the night comes
And without reproaches, resign myself to your goodbye
But I still love you
I wish I could forget about you
Take you out of me forever with another
Tell you to your face that I don’t need you to be able to live
I wish I would wipe you from my heart
Take your sweet taste out of my mouth
Not miss you when the night comes
And without reproaches, resign myself to your goodbye
I wish I could forget about you
Take you out of me forever with another
Tell you to your face that I don’t need you
I wish I would wipe you from my heart
Take your sweet taste out of my mouth
I wish I would wipe you from my heart
Take your sweet taste out of my mouth

fuente: musica.com

Redes Sociales🧔🏻
📹Youtube: https://bit.ly/34FFU6P
📷Instagram: https://bit.ly/35On1Ov
🕊️Twitter: https://bit.ly/31ZNLdI
⌛Tik Tok: https://bit.ly/3hTXtEu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexlyamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update