🌜Caraluna - Bacilos (Cover)🎵🎤 | Alex Lyam 🧔🏻🎸

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos ¿Como están?😀
Hoy vengo a enseñarles esta canción de Bacilos😊
Estoy muy emocionado de que la escuchen😋
¡Espero lo disfruten!🤗

Hello everyone, how are you? 😀
Today I come to teach you this song by Bacilos😊
I'm very excited for you to hear it😋
I hope you enjoy it! 🤗

Letra en español

Caraluna

Quien dice que no duelen
Las huellas en la arena
Tu huella el mar se la llevo
Pero la luna sigue ahí
Pero esa luna es mi condena
Despacio en la mañana
A gritos por la noche
Las voces vivas del recuerdo se disfrazan de intuición
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde
Y yo se que tal vez
Tu nunca escuches mi canción yo se
Y yo se que tal vez
Te siga usando así robándote mi inspiración
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti, de ti, de ti
Me hable de ti
La vida se me esconde
Detrás de una promesa sin cumplir
De donde nace alguna inspiración
De donde nace otra canción
Y ya no se bien quien se esconde
Yo ya no se lo que se esconde
Y yo se que tal vez
Tu nunca escuches mi canción yo se
Y yo se que tal vez
Te siga usando a ti robandote mi inspiración
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti, de ti, de ti
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti, de ti, de ti
Yo seguiré buscando o seguiré escapando
Tal vez de ti tal vez de mi
Yo seguiré buscandole una explicación a esta canción
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti de ti de ti
Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz
Entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Por que cada canción me hable de ti de ti de ti
Me hable de ti
Me hablé de ti
De ti
Me hablé de ti

Fuente: LyricFind

Compositores: Jorge Villamizar

Letra en ingles

Moonface

Who says they don't hurt
The footprints in the sand
Your footprint was taken by the sea
But the moon remains there
But that moon is my condemnation
Slow in the morning
Screaming in the night
The living voices of memory disguise themselves as intuition
And in a voice your voice hides
And in a voice your voice hides
And I know that maybe
You'll never listen to my song, I know
And I know that maybe
I'll keep using you like this
Stealing my inspiration from you
As long as I keep seeing your face in the face of the moon
As long as I keep hearing your voice
Between the waves, between the sea foam
As long as I have to change the radio station
Because every song speaks to me about you, about you, about you
Speaks to me about you
Life hides away from me
Behind an unfulfilled promise
From where some inspiration is born
From where another song is born
And I don't know so well what is hiding anymore
I don't know what is hiding anymore
And I know that maybe
You'll never listen to my song, I know
And I know that maybe
I'll keep using you like this
Stealing my inspiration from you
As long as I keep seeing your face in the face of the moon
As long as I keep hearing your voice
Between the waves, between the sea foam
As long as I have to change the radio station
Because every song speaks to me about you, about you, about you
As long as I keep seeing your face in the face of the moon
As long as I keep hearing your voice
Between the waves, between the sea foam
As long as I have to change the radio station
Because every song speaks to me about you, about you, about you
I'll keep searching or I'll keep escaping
Maybe from you, maybe from me
I'll keep looking for an explanation for this song
As long as I keep seeing your face in the face of the moon
As long as I keep hearing your voice
Between the waves, between the sea foam
As long as I have to change the radio station
Because every song speaks to me about you, about you, about you
As long as I keep seeing your face in the face of the moon
As long as I keep hearing your voice
Between the waves, between the sea foam
As long as I have to change the radio station
Because every song speaks to me about you, about you, about you
Speaks to me about you
Speaks to me about you
About you
Speaks to me about you

https://lyricstranslate.com

Redes Sociales🧔🏻
📹Youtube: https://bit.ly/34FFU6P
📷Instagram: https://bit.ly/35On1Ov
🕊️Twitter: https://bit.ly/31ZNLdI
⌛Tik Tok: https://bit.ly/3hTXtEu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)