Titanic - Kany Garcia ft. Camilo (Cover)🎵🎤| Alex Lyam🧔🏻

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


HELLO EVERYONE! How are you? Today I have for you something really especial, this beautiful song🎵🎤
This song is one of my favorites, it touch my heart in a way i can’t even describe💛

I really hope you like this cover as much as I do🥰

¡HOLA A TODOS! ¿Cómo están? Hoy tengo para ustedes algo realmente especial, una hermosa canción🎵🎤
Esta canción es una de mis favoritas, toca mi corazón de una manera que ni siquiera puedo describir💛

Realmente espero que les guste este cover tanto como a mí🥰

Letra

Tú no me has dicho que te vas y yo que ya lo siento
Como un presentimiento, dices "Te quiero", pero sé que no
Sigues estando al lado mío pero ya te fuiste
Lo que antes de gustaba, es justamente lo que te alejó
Puedo ver tus cajones ya vacíos
Esos que antes fueron míos
Hoy no quiero ni tocarlos pa' ver si me engaño
Y quiero saber cómo es que se seca un río
Cómo del calor al frío
Caminamos sin pensarlo y solo queda el daño
Y yo que te vi pasando una vida conmigo
Y yo que me vi conociendo a tus amigos
Contigo vi el futuro relativamente fácil
Y yo que nos vi, y yo que nos vi
Como lo viejo del Titanic
Como lo viejo del Titanic
¿Qué me haré con las taquillas del concierto?
¿Y el hotelito reservado para el viaje?
¿Qué voy a hacer de este baúl de mil recuerdos?
¿Y mi teléfono cargado de mensajes?
¿Qué voy a hacer cuando pregunten los amigos?
Jugando al duro aunque quiera derrumbarme
Tú no te has ido y yo estoy haciendo planes pa' extrañarte
Y yo que te vi pasando una vida conmigo
Y yo que me vi conociendo a tus amigos
Contigo vi el futuro relativamente fácil
Y yo que nos vi, y yo que nos vi
Como lo viejo del Titanic
Puedo ver tus cajones ya vacíos
Esos que antes fueron míos
Hoy no quiero ni tocarlos pa' ver si me engaño
Quiero saber cómo es que se seca un río
Cómo del calor al frío
Caminamos sin pensarlo y solo queda el daño
Y yo que te vi pasando una vida conmigo
Y yo que me vi conociendo a tus amigos
Contigo vi el futuro relativamente fácil
Y yo que nos vi, y yo que nos vi
Como lo viejo del Titanic
Como lo viejo del Titanic
Fuente:LyricFind

You did not tell me you are leaving, and I already feel it.
Like a presage you say "I love you", but I know it's not true.
You still by my side but I feel like you already left.
What you liked before is exactly what moved you away.
I can already see your empty drawers, these which were mine before.
Today I dont even want to touch them, just to lie to myself.
And I need to know how a river dries out,
how heat turns cold.
We keep walking, and only pain remains.
And I imagined you spending a entire life with me,
and I imagined meeting your friends.
With you, I imagined a relatively easy future.
And I imagined, imagined.
You and I, like the old couple from Titanic,
like the old couple from Titanic.
And now what will I do with the concert tickets?
And the booked hotel for the trip?
What will I do with this trunk of thousand memories?
And with my phone, full of messages?
What will i say, when my friends ask me for you.
I'm trying to play the tough guy, but I am breaking down.
You did not leave yet and I am already missing you.
And I imagined you spending a entire life with me,
and I imagined meeting your friends.
With you, I imagined a relatively easy future.
And I imagined, imagined.
You and I, like the old couple from Titanic.
I can already see your empty drawers, these which were mine before.
Today I dont even want to touch them, just to lie to myself.
And I need to know how a river dries out,
how heat turns cold.
We keep walking, and only pain remains.
And I imagined you spending a entire life with me,
and I imagined meeting your friends.
With you, I imagined a relatively easy future.
And I imagined, imagined
You and I, like the old couple from Titanic,
like the old couple from Titanic.

Cantantes: Kany Garcia y Camilo


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexlyamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Hermano!! Me quede sorprendido. Que bueno que estés aquí. De seguro encontraras muy buenos talentos con quien interactuar y compartir material musical. De parte de toda la familia, te doy la bienvenida a este gran mundo, a esta nueva a ventura que iniciaras, la cual, estoy seguro que sea grandiosa.

Este post ha sido seleccionado para el Top 5 del Music in the Hive ¡Bravo!

image.png