💃🏻Reggaeton lento - CNCO (Cover)🎵🎤 | Alex Lyam 🧔🏻🎸

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos ¿Como Están?😊
Hoy vengo a enseñarles una canción de CNCO😎
¡Espero lo disfruten tanto como yo!😋

Hello everyone, how are you? 😊
Today I come to teach you a CNCO song😎
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! 😋

Letra en español

Reggaeton lento

Qué bien se ve
Me trae loco su figura
Ese trajecito corto le queda bien
Combinado con su lipstick color café
Qué bien se ve
Me hipnotiza su cintura
Cuando baila hasta los dioses la quieren ver
Ya no perderé más tiempo, me acercaré
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Permíteme bailar contigo esta pieza
Entre todas las mujeres se resalta tu belleza
Me encanta tu firmeza, te mueves con destreza
Muévete, muévete, muévete
Muy rica, latina, estás llena de vida
Sube las dos manos, dale pa' arriba
¿Dónde están las solteras y las que no, también?
Sin miedo muévete, muévete, muévete
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Baila conmigo
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
I know you like it when I take you to the floor
I know you like this reggaetón lento
This ain't stoppin' baby 'til I say so
Come get come get some more
Es imposible atrasar las horas
Cada minuto contigo es un sueño
Quisiera ser su confidente
¿Por qué no te atreves y lo hacemos ahora?
No te pongas tímida
Estamos tú y yo a solas
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Yo sólo la miré y me gustó
Me pegué y la invité: "Bailemos, eh?"
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Muévete, muévete
Báilalo, báilalo
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
Muévete, muévete
Báilalo, báilalo
La noche está para un reggaetón lento
De esos que no se bailan hace tiempo
¿Que quiénes somos?
¡CNCO!
Qué bien se ve
Me trae loco su figura
Ese trajecito corto le queda bien
Combinado con su lipstick color café
Qué bien se ve

Fuente: LyricFind

Compositores: Jadan Andino / Eric Perez / Jorge Class / Luis Angel O'Neill

Letra en ingles

Slow reggaeton

How good it looks,
his figure brings me crazy,
that short suit fits him well,
combined with his brown lipstick.
How good it looks
I hypnotize his waist,
when she dances until the gods want to see her,
I will not waste any more time, I will approach.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
Let me dance with this piece,
among all women, your beauty is highlighted,
I love your firmness, you move with dexterity,
move, move, move.
Very rich, Latina, you are full of life,
raise both hands, da pa' arriba.
Where are the single women and those who are not, too?
Without fear, move, move, move.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
Dance with Me,
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
I know you like it when I take you to the club,
I know you like this slow reggaeton,
This is happend baby till I say so,
Come get - come get some more.
It is impossible to delay the hours,
every minute with you is a dream,
I would like to be your confidant.
Why do not you dare and do it now?
Do not be shy,
we are you and me alone.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
I just looked at it and liked it,
I hit and invited her: "Let's dance, huh?"
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
Move, move,
dance it, dance it,
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
Move, move,
dance it, dance it,
the night is for a slow reggaeton,
of those that have not been dancing for a long time.
Who are we?
CNCO!
How good it looks,
his figure brings me crazy,
that short suit fits him well,
combined with his brown lipstick.
How good it looks

https://www.quedeletras.com/videomusica-180738-videoclip-cnco-reggaeton-lento-bailemos/

Redes Sociales🧔🏻
📹Youtube: https://bit.ly/34FFU6P
📷Instagram: https://bit.ly/35On1Ov
🕊️Twitter: https://bit.ly/31ZNLdI
⌛Tik Tok: https://bit.ly/3hTXtEu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)