In the oven ; How To Make The Most Delicious Chicken Wings With Curry Sauce + Tomato Paste At Home?

in GEMS4 years ago

Today I will tell you how to bake delicious chicken wings with curry sauce + tomato paste as main course. I have previously prepared different delicious dishes by saucing chicken and meat. I recently prepared a grilled meal with chicken drumstick in a pan. I was on vacation when I made chicken drumstick and I didn't have an oven. I am at home today and I was able to prepare this dish in the oven as I have all the kitchenware. We do it practically, after we complete the baking phase after preparing the sauce, our meal will be ready. Spices, tomato paste + chicken wings are our main ingredients

Adsız tasarım - 2020-08-12T221840.194.png

Ingredients for Baked Chicken Wings with Curry Sauce:

körisoslutavukmalzemeler.jpg

  • 500 grams of chicken wings

  • 1 tablespoon tomato paste

  • 1 dessert spoon; salt, curry sauce, thyme, black pepper and chili peppers

  • Oil (for the bottom of the tray)

Making Stages:

First, we'll start by making the sauce of the chicken wings. Wash chicken wings then place in a large plate. Then respectively; Add the tomato paste, salt, thyme, red pepper, black pepper and curry sauce to the plate. After putting the ingredients of the sauce completely, let's mix the chicken wings with the sauces with our hands. Then add some oil to the bottom of the tray. Then place the chicken wings with curry sauce on the tray, you can put vegetables on the chicken if desired and cook them. I cooked this way; so as not to prepare anything else for dinner. Cook for 25 minutes at 200 degrees and Chicken Wing with Curry Sauce is Ready!

körisoslutavuk1.jpg

körisoslutavuk2.jpg

körisoslutavuk3.jpg

körisoslutavuk4.jpg

körisoslutavuktepside.jpg

körisoslutavukfırında.jpg

körisoslutavuktabakta.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
Sort:  

looks delicious, good recipe