In the oven ; How to Make Vegetable + Tomato Sauce + Chicken Wings?

in GEMS4 years ago

I had prepared a raisin cookie today. Now is; I will tell you how to make chicken wings with tomato sauce + vegetables in the oven. I like to prepare food using foods that are high in protein, such as meat and chicken. Finally, I told you how to make a great recipe with beef and special sauce in a barbecue. I had prepared a wings with sauce in the oven before, but today I will see how simple but delicious tomato sauce changes this dish.

Adsız tasarım (30).png

Baked Vegetables + Tomato Sauce + Chicken Wings You Are Using In Making:

  • 1 eggplant

  • 2 carrots

  • 500 grams of chicken wings

  • Tomatoes and potatoes

Making Stages:

First, add oil to the tray. Then cut the vegetables you will use such as potatoes, carrots, eggplant, tomatoes in an average size. The bigger you like, the more you can cut. Finally, add the chicken wings to the tray. We will cook at 200 degrees for 30 minutes, but before the chicken wings are fully cooked; Put tomato paste, warm water and your favorite spices and add on the tray.

kanat.jpg

sossuzhaldefırında.jpg

sosdomatesli.jpg

kanatfırında.jpg

kanathazır.jpg

kanattabakta.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me