My Most Tiring Saturday : Why I'm So Tired Today and What Did I Do?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I woke up at 8 am today. I knew it would be a very busy day today. I slept late at night and was not totally energetic because I got up early. I live in Turkey, and Turkey is a Muslim country. For Muslims, yesterday is the first day of Eid al-Adha and today is the second day. That's why me and my dad are going to the animal farm together today. The farm is about 15 km from my house, so it's not too far away. After getting up in the morning, I washed my face, brushed my teeth and washed the car after breakfast. I was not washing the car for a long time, then I returned home and prepared to go to the farm. After about 10 minutes, we reached the farm and shared some photos of the farm with you. We stayed at the farm for about 3 hours and then returned home. I noticed that there was chicken steak at home for dinner. After watching TV and resting, I started preparing dinner. If you have ingredients like chicken, onion, red pepper, green pepper, I recommend you to make this dish. A very tasty and healthy meal. Let me briefly explain how it's done. First, boil the chicken steak in water. Then cut the onion, red pepper and green pepper into small pieces, then cook in the pan. Cut the boiled chicken meat into small pieces and add to the pan. After cooking for about 7-8 minutes, your food is ready.

Adsız tasarım (92).png

arabayıkama.jpg

çiftlik2.jpg

çiftlik.jpg

ineklebirlikte.jpg

yedimet.jpg

burgerkingpp.jpg

burgerking.jpg

tvdemaç.jpg

soslutavukpp.jpg

soslutavuktabakta.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me